Rochester Lightning White 92: Rochester Lightning White 92 - 2008-2009 Season Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Fall 2008
 
  Rochester Lightning White 92 - 2008-2009 Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Rochester Lightning White 92 - 2008-2009 Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 2/25/09 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 2/18/09 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 2/11/09 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 2/4/09 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 1/28/09 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 1/21/09 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 1/14/09 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 1/7/09 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 12/31/08 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 12/24/08 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 12/17/08 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 12/10/08 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 12/3/08 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 11/26/08 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 11/19/08 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 11/12/08 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 11/5/08 8pm - 9:30pm Indoor Practice Auburn Hills Golf Dome
    Wed 10/15/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Mon 10/13/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Wed 10/8/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Mon 10/6/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Wed 10/1/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Mon 9/29/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Wed 9/24/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Mon 9/22/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Wed 9/17/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Mon 9/15/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Wed 9/10/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Mon 9/8/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Wed 9/3/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Mon 9/1/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Wed 8/27/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Mon 8/25/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Wed 8/20/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Tue 8/19/08 6:30pm - 8pm State Cup Practice Stoney Creek HS - GRASS
    Mon 8/18/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Wed 8/13/08 8pm - 9:30pm Regular Practice Stoney Creek Grass
    Tue 8/5/08 7pm - 8:30pm Getting ready for NSR Rochester HS - TURF
    Mon 8/4/08 7pm - 8:30pm Pre Season Training Hart Middle School
    Thu 7/31/08 7pm - 8:30pm Pre Season Training Hart Middle School
    Wed 7/30/08 7pm - 8:30pm Pre Season Training Hart Middle School
    Tue 7/29/08 7pm - 8:30pm Pre Season Training Hart Middle School
    Mon 7/28/08 7pm - 8:30pm Pre Season Training Hart Middle School
    Thu 7/24/08 7pm - 8:30pm Pre Season Training Hart Middle School
    Wed 7/23/08 7pm - 8:30pm Pre Season Training Hart Middle School
    Tue 7/22/08 7pm - 8:30pm Pre Season Training Hart Middle School
    Mon 7/21/08 7pm - 8:30pm Pre Season Training Hart Middle School
*