Robbinsdale Robins: Welcome

Tuesday, November 29
Robins Basketball 2017-18

 Welcome to the official Website for Robbinsdale Robins Basketball 2017-18

 "All the successful teams I’ve ever seen have three characteristics: They play unselfish, they play together, and they play hard." — Larry Brown


2017-18 Robins Basketball rosters: 

11/12 Grade teams

Robins White

Preston Biggar 

Ben Carlson

Eddy Deputie 

Noah Lundeen 

Ian Morrisette 

Stephon Reeves

Luke Opat

Evan Porter

Jalen Shockley

Zyon Spry 

Coaches: Paul Carlson and Mike Opat

Robins Blue

Emanual Abiy 

Tyrese Allen

Victor Bangura  

Dalton Brooks

Josh Gabrick

Jalen Jackson 

Joey Netland 

Christian Page 

Lord Page 

Payton Primmer 

Mohamed Yahya 

Coaches: Wally Langfellow and Raheem Thompson 


  9/10 Grade Teams

Robins Gold 

Donovan Bradley

Connor Bursey

Ben Egstad

Yillah Kargbo

Logan Heimman 

Jordan Lewis 

TJ Opat 

Kevin Ramos

Spencer Sobiech

Ethan Sutton 

Coaches: David Sutton and Nate Lewis


Robins Grey

Maliki Barth

Kobe Battle 

Devin Driskill 

Jesse Garcia

Niko Gardner

Rico Gardner 

Nathan Gentner

Elia Lund

Jack Osborne 

Joey Ungar 


Coaches: Izreal Muhammad and Michael Barth 


2017-18 Registration form- Click Here 



 Robins playing college here to read



Click here to buy Robins Dinner Fundraiser Tickets online


Robins Blue wins 2014 MYAS state championship (click here to read article)

Robins Blue State Tournament Final Brackets/Results 

Robins Gold State Tournament Final Brackets/Results


Story on WCCO-TV about the Robins from 2011: