Wardogs Football : RHODE ISLAND WARDOGS 2013 Wardogs - Last 10 Wardog Games

Select Season:  
Football 2013 Wardogs
Football 2011 Season
Football Combined
 
  RHODE ISLAND WARDOGS 2013 Wardogs - Last 10 Wardog Games
 
Number of Wardog Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 9/29/13 3pm - 6pm The Clippers Paul Walsh Field
    Sat 9/21/13 5pm - 8pm Battle of the Dogs II Barnstable High School
    Sat 9/14/13 7pm - 10pm Rivals II Mansfield High School
    Sat 9/7/13 7pm - 10pm The Shock Bone Yard
    Sat 8/24/13 4pm - 7pm RI Rematch Westerly High School
    Sat 8/17/13 7pm - 10pm Battle of the Dogs NEFL AA Game of the Week! Bone Yard
    Sat 8/10/13 7pm - 10pm Rivals Bone Yard
    Sat 8/3/13 7pm - 10pm Welcome The Bone Yard
    Sat 7/27/13 7pm - 10pm The Shock Plymouth North High School
    Sun 7/21/13 4pm - 7pm Home Opener! Battle of RI Barry Field
  RHODE ISLAND WARDOGS 2013 Wardogs - Next 10 Wardog Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Wardog Games.
click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule