Riverside Senior Girls Basketball Team: Riverside Senior Girls Basketball Team 2012/13 - Last 40 Games

Select Season:  
Basketball 2012/13
Basketball Rapids 2012/13
Basketball Combined
 
  Riverside Senior Girls Basketball Team 2012/13 - Last 40 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Fri 3/8/13 11:45am - 1:30pm BC's @ LEC
    Thu 3/7/13 5:15pm - 7pm BC's @ LEC
    Wed 3/6/13 5:15pm - 7pm BC's @ LEC
    Wed 3/6/13 TBA BC's @ LEC
    Sat 2/23/13 TBA Fraser Valleys
    Fri 2/22/13 6:30pm - 8pm Fraser Valleys
    Thu 2/21/13 TBA Fraser Valleys Langley Event Centre
    Tue 2/19/13 TBA Fraser Valleys
    Mon 2/18/13 6:30pm - 8pm Fraser Valleys
    Tue 2/12/13 TBA league game @ Fleetwood
    Thu 2/7/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm League Game @ Tweedsmuir
    Tue 2/5/13 6:30pm - 7:45pm League game @ Riverside
    Sat 2/2/13 5:15pm - 7:15pm Riverside Senior Girls Basketball Team: 76 - Mouat Hawks: 53
    Sat 2/2/13 TBA Bag Piper Classic
    Fri 2/1/13 TBA Bag Piper Classic
    Thu 1/31/13 6:30pm - 7:45pm League game @ brookswood
    Tue 1/29/13 TBA League game @ maple ridge
    Tue 1/22/13 TBA League game @ walnut grove
    Sat 1/19/13 10:45am - 12pm Top Ten
    Fri 1/18/13 10am - 11:30am Top Ten
    Thu 1/17/13 10am - 11:30am Top Ten
    Tue 1/15/13 TBA League Game @ Centennial
    Sat 1/12/13 12:45pm - 3pm chilliwack Tournament
    Sat 1/12/13 8am - 9:30am Chilliwack Tournament
    Fri 1/11/13 3:30pm - 5pm Chilliwack tournament
    Tue 1/8/13 6:30pm - 7:45pm League Game @ Riverside
    Sat 12/22/12 4:30pm - 6pm Tournament for Emily Riverside Secondary School
    Sat 12/22/12 9:45am - 11am Tournament for Emily Riverside Secondary
    Fri 12/21/12 12pm - 1:30pm tournament for Emily Riverside Secondary
    Thu 12/20/12 3:30pm - 4:45pm Tournament for Emily Riverside Secondary
    Wed 12/19/12 6pm - 7:15pm Alumni Game
    Tue 12/18/12 5:45pm - 7pm League Game @ Terry Fox Terry Fox Secondary
    Sat 12/15/12 2:15pm - 3:30pm Victoria
    Sat 12/15/12 9am - 10:45am In Victoria
    Fri 12/14/12 5pm - 6:30pm Victoria Christmas Tournament Lambrick Park, Victoria
    Tue 12/11/12 6:30pm - 7:30pm League game vs Mouat Riverside Secondary
    Sat 12/8/12 2:15pm - 4pm Telus UBC
    Fri 12/7/12 2:15pm - 3:30pm Telus Churchill
    Thu 12/6/12 3:30pm - 5pm Telus
    Wed 12/5/12 3:30pm - 4:45pm Telus @ Riverside vs Collingwood Telus @ Riverside @ 3:30 Collingwood
  Riverside Senior Girls Basketball Team 2012/13 - Next 40 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule