Ridley Youth Lacrosse: College TV Schedule

Watching Games is the best way to learn. Watch players that play your position, see how they know where to be on the field and how they move when they don't have the ball and when they do have the ball. Movement is key in lacrosse and finding the open spot to be makes all the difference. Watching, learning and understanding will excel your game!



2014 TV SCHEDULE
Men's Division I Games
DateTimeMatch-up (and location if neutral)Network(s)
Jan 26, Sun 1:30 pm U.S. Team Blue vs. U.S. Team White at Orlando, FL ESPN3
Delay: ESPNU 10:00 pm
Feb 8, Sat 1:00 pm Jacksonville at Duke ESPN3
Feb 9, Sun 11:30 am Ohio State at Johns Hopkins ESPNU
Feb 10, Mon 7:00 pm Siena at Syracuse ESPN3, TWC
Feb 15, Sat 1:00 pm Denver at Duke ESPN3
  4:00 pm Towson at Johns Hopkins ESPN3
Delay: ESPNU 2/16 11:00 am
Feb 16, Sun 4:00 pm Albany at Syracuse TWC
  4:00 pm Albany at Syracuse ESPN3
  7:00 pm Notre Dame at Jacksonville NBCSN
  9:15 pm Ohio State vs. Massachusetts at Jacksonville, FL NBCSN
Feb 21, Fri 7:00 pm Penn at Duke ESPN3
Feb 22, Sat 11:00 am Hofstra at Princeton ESPNU
  1:00 pm Maryland at Syracuse ESPN3
  1:00 pm Maryland at Syracuse TWC
Mar 1, Sat 12:00 pm Notre Dame at North Carolina ESPN3
  7:30 pm Syracuse at Virginia ESPN3
Delay: ESPNU 3/02 9:00 am
Mar 7, Fri 5:30 pm North Carolina at Princeton ESPNU
Mar 8, Sat 5:00 pm Penn at Villanova FCS
Mar 9, Sun 6:00 pm Duke at Loyola CBSSN
Mar 11, Tue 4:00 pm Bucknell at North Carolina ESPN3
  7:00 pm Marquette at Duke ESPN3
Mar 15, Sat 12:00 pm Syracuse at Johns Hopkins ESPNU
  2:00 pm North Carolina at Duke ESPNU
Mar 16, Sun 5:00 pm Virginia at Notre Dame ESPNU
Mar 18, Tue 7:00 pm Harvard at North Carolina ESPN3
Mar 19, Wed 6:00 pm Loyola at Georgetown CBSSN
Mar 22, Sat 1:00 pm Dartmouth at Harvard ESPN3/WatchESPN
  2:00 pm Maryland at North Carolina ESPNU
  4:30 pm Johns Hopkins at Virginia ESPNU
Mar 23, Sun 12:30 pm Syracuse at Duke ESPNU
Mar 25, Tue 7:00 pm Georgetown at Villanova CBSSN
Mar 29, Sat 12:00 pm Notre Dame at Syracuse ESPNU
  2:00 pm North Carolina at Johns Hopkins ESPNU
  6:00 pm St. John's at Providence FS1
Mar 30, Sun 12:00 pm Virginia at Maryland ESPNU
Apr 2, Wed 7:00 pm Binghamton at Syracuse ESPN3
  7:00 pm Binghamton at Syracuse TWC
Apr 4, Fri 7:00 pm Albany at Johns Hopkins ESPNU
  7:00 pm Denver at Villanova CBSSN
Apr 5, Sat 12:00 pm Duke at Notre Dame ESPNU
  3:00 pm Virginia at North Carolina ESPNU
Apr 8, Tue 7:00 pm Boston University at Harvard ESPN3/WatchESPN
  7:30 pm Lehigh at Princeton ESPNU
Apr 11, Fri 6:00 pm Duke at Virginia ESPNU
Apr 12, Sat 2:00 pm Maryland at Johns Hopkins ESPNU
  2:00 pm Navy at Army CBSSN
  4:30 pm St. John's at Denver CBSSN
  6:00 pm North Carolina at Syracuse ESPNU
Apr 17, Thu 7:00 pm Bucknell at Loyola CBSSN
Apr 18, Fri 7:00 pm Johns Hopkins at Navy CBSSN
Apr 19, Sat 12:00 pm Maryland at Notre Dame ESPNU
  1:00 pm Princeton at Harvard ESPN3/WatchESPN
  1:00 pm Rutgers at Duke ESPN3
  3:00 pm Hobart at Syracuse ESPN3
  3:00 pm Syracuse at Hobart TWC
Apr 23, Wed 7:00 pm Villanova at Johns Hopkins ESPNU
Apr 25, Fri 4:30 pm Patriot League Semifinal #1 CBSSN
  5:00 pm ACC Semifinal #1 ESPNU
  7:30 pm Patriot League Semifinal #2 CBSSN
  7:30 pm ACC Semifinal #2 ESPNU
Apr 27, Sun 1:00 pm ACC Championship ESPNU
  1:00 pm Patriot League Championship CBSSN
May 3, Sat 10:00 am America East Championship ESPNU
  12:00 pm Army at Notre Dame ESPNU
  12:00 pm Johns Hopkins at Loyola CBSSN
  4:00 pm Colgate at Syracuse ESPN3, TWC
  4:30 pm Big East Championship FS1
May 4, Sun 12:00 pm Ivy League Championship ESPNU