Ridley Girls Youth Lacrosse: College Lax TV Schedule

Watching Games is the best way to learn. Watch players that play your position, see how they know where to be on the field and how they move when they don't have the ball and when they do have the ball. Movement is key in lacrosse and finding the open spot to be makes all the difference. Watching, learning and understanding will excel your game!
NOTE:  ESPN3 is available from most cable providers via the Internet and you can watch on your Computer, Tablet or sometimes mobile device. ESPN3 is also a channel offered by some TV providers but you may need to have a sports package to view that ESPN3 Channel.


2016 Womens Lacrosse Television Schedule
Women's Division I Games
DateTimeMatch-up (and location if neutral)Network(s)
Feb 6, Sat 4:00 pm Notre Dame at Jacksonville ESPN3
Feb 12, Fri 4:00 pm Stetson at Fresno State MWN
  6:00 pm North Carolina at High Point BSN
Feb 13, Sat 1:00 pm Duke at Navy PLN
  1:00 pm Towson at Jacksonville ESPN3
  2:30 pm Manhattan at Army PLN
  3:00 pm Penn State at Lehigh PLN
  4:00 pm Bucknell at Wagner NEC
Feb 14, Sun 1:00 pm Boston College at Boston University PLN
Feb 17, Wed 3:30 pm Boston College at Holy Cross PLN
  5:00 pm Delaware State at Bucknell PLN
  5:00 pm William & Mary at Gardner-Webb BSN
  7:00 pm Manhattan at Lafayette PLN
Feb 19, Fri 1:00 pm UC Davis at Bryant NEC
Feb 20, Sat 11:00 am Central Connecticut at Army PLN
  12:00 pm Sacred Heart at Holy Cross PLN
  1:00 pm Saint Joseph's at American PLN
  5:00 pm Monmouth at Lafayette PLN
Feb 21, Sun 1:00 pm Furman at Winthrop BSN
  1:00 pm Yale at Lehigh PLN
Feb 23, Tue 4:00 pm Bryant at Holy Cross PLN
  4:00 pm Niagara at Colgate PLN
  7:00 pm Binghamton at Lafayette PLN
Feb 24, Wed 4:00 pm VCU at Liberty BSN
  5:00 pm Loyola at Johns Hopkins ESPNU
Feb 25, Thu 3:00 pm LIU Brooklyn at Army PLN
Feb 26, Fri 2:00 pm Cincinnati at Winthrop BSN
Feb 27, Sat 11:00 am Wagner at American PLN
  12:00 pm Boston College at Louisville ESPN3
  12:00 pm Liberty at Navy PLN
  1:00 pm Villanova at Bucknell PLN
  3:00 pm Mount St. Mary's at Lehigh PLN
  5:00 pm Temple at Lafayette PLN
Feb 28, Sun 12:00 pm Coastal Carolina at Jacksonville ESPN3
  12:00 pm Northwestern at Syracuse ESPN3
  12:00 pm Stony Brook at Bryant NEC
  1:00 pm Towson at Loyola PLN
  3:00 pm James Madison at High Point BSN
  6:00 pm St. Francis at Winthrop BSN
Mar 1, Tue 12:00 pm Florida at Syracuse ESPN3
  7:00 pm Iona at Lafayette PLN
Mar 2, Wed 5:00 pm George Washington at Navy PLN
  6:00 pm Villanova at High Point BSN
Mar 3, Thu 3:00 pm Fairfield at Sacred Heart NEC
Mar 5, Sat 12:00 pm Quinnipiac at Army PLN
  1:00 pm Duke at Virginia Tech ESPN3
  1:00 pm Richmond at American PLN
  1:00 pm Saint Joseph's at Wagner NEC
  2:00 pm Notre Dame at Louisville ESPN3
  3:00 pm Iona at Lehigh PLN
Mar 7, Mon 5:00 pm Furman at Fresno State MWN
Mar 8, Tue 3:00 pm Boston University at American PLN
Mar 9, Wed 4:00 pm Cornell at Colgate PLN
  5:00 pm Monmouth at Bucknell PLN
  7:00 pm Brown at Bryant NEC
  7:00 pm Central Connecticut at Lafayette PLN
  7:00 pm Virginia at Loyola PLN
Mar 12, Sat 12:00 pm Army at Winthrop BSN
  12:00 pm Maryland at Syracuse ESPN3
  1:00 pm Old Dominion at American PLN
  6:00 pm Bryant at Winthrop BSN
Mar 13, Sun 12:00 pm Michigan at High Point BSN
  1:00 pm Fairfield at Denver ALT
  1:00 pm Princeton at Notre Dame ESPN3
Mar 15, Tue 7:00 pm American at Loyola PLN
Mar 16, Wed 4:00 pm Winthrop at Bucknell PLN
Mar 18, Fri 2:00 pm Detroit at Radford BSN
  3:00 pm LaSalle at Sacred Heart NEC
  5:00 pm Mercer at Gardner-Webb BSN
Mar 19, Sat 1:00 pm Bucknell at Boston University PLN
  1:00 pm Colgate at American PLN
  1:00 pm Holy Cross at Lehigh PLN
  1:00 pm Howard University at LIU Brooklyn NEC
  3:30 pm Lafayette at Army PLN
  3:30 pm Navy at Loyola ASN
  3:30 pm Navy at Loyola PLN
Mar 20, Sun 1:00 pm North Carolina at Northwestern BTN
  3:00 pm Kennesaw State at Radford BSN
Mar 22, Tue 1:30 pm Vanderbilt at Boston University PLN
  4:00 pm Howard at Army PLN
  6:00 pm Harvard at Holy Cross PLN
  7:00 pm Elon at High Point BSN
Mar 23, Wed 4:00 pm George Mason at Liberty BSN
  4:00 pm St. Mary's (CA) at Kennesaw State ESPN3
  5:00 pm Drexel at Fresno State MWN
  6:00 pm Stanford at Johns Hopkins ESPNU
Mar 25, Fri 1:00 pm Robert Morris at Detroit ESPN3
Mar 26, Sat 12:00 pm American at Lehigh PLN
  12:00 pm Princeton at Harvard NESN+
  12:00 pm Syracuse at Notre Dame ESPN3
  1:00 pm Army at Bucknell PLN
  1:00 pm Coastal Carolina at High Point BSN
  1:00 pm Mount St. Mary's at Sacred Heart NEC
  1:00 pm Presbyterian at Longwood BSN
  1:00 pm William & Mary at Liberty BSN
  1:00 pm Winthrop at Radford BSN
  2:00 pm Navy at Holy Cross PLN
  3:30 pm Virginia at Duke ESPN3
  4:00 pm Colgate at Lafayette PLN
Mar 29, Tue 4:00 pm Delaware State at LIU Brooklyn NEC
  6:00 pm Connecticut at Syracuse ESPN3
Mar 30, Wed 1:00 pm High Point at Campbell BSN
  4:00 pm Central Michigan at Detroit ESPN3
  4:00 pm Winthrop at Liberty BSN
  5:00 pm Boston University at Colgate PLN
  5:00 pm Coastal Carolina at Presbyterian BSN
  5:00 pm Radford at Gardner-Webb BSN
  5:30 pm Army at Holy Cross PLN
  6:00 pm Columbia at Wagner NEC
  6:00 pm Virginia Tech at North Carolina ESPN3
  7:00 pm Bucknell at Lafayette PLN
  7:00 pm Lehigh at Navy PLN
  7:00 pm Princeton at Loyola PLN
  7:00 pm UMass Lowell at Bryant NEC
Mar 31, Thu 5:00 pm USC at Fresno State MWN
  7:00 pm Northwestern at Maryland BTN
Apr 1, Fri 5:00 pm Jacksonville at Kennesaw State ESPN3
Apr 2, Sat 12:00 pm Loyola at Colgate PLN
  12:00 pm Radford at Campbell BSN
  1:00 pm Dartmouth at Harvard NESN+
  1:00 pm Gardner-Webb at Longwood BSN
  1:00 pm Holy Cross at Bucknell PLN
  1:00 pm Lafayette at American PLN
  1:00 pm Navy at Army PLN
  1:00 pm Niagara at Monmouth ESPN3
  2:00 pm High Point at Presbyterian BSN
  3:30 pm Lehigh at Boston University PLN
Apr 3, Sun TBA    Duke at Syracuse ESPN3
  1:00 pm Stetson at Kennesaw State ESPN3
Apr 5, Tue 7:00 pm Rutgers at Lehigh PLN
Apr 6, Wed 4:00 pm Longwood at Liberty BSN
  4:00 pm Presbyterian at Winthrop BSN
  6:00 pm Virginia at Navy PLN
  7:00 pm Gardner-Webb at High Point BSN
Apr 7, Thu 7:00 pm Michigan at Northwestern BTN
Apr 8, Fri 4:00 pm Central Connecticut at Wagner NEC
Apr 9, Sat 12:00 pm Boston College at Duke ESPN3
  12:00 pm Florida at Georgetown BEDN
  12:00 pm Liberty at Campbell BSN
  12:00 pm Syracuse at Virginia Tech ESPN3
  1:00 pm American at Bucknell PLN
  1:00 pm Boston University at Lafayette PLN
  1:00 pm Colgate at Navy CBSSN
  1:00 pm Colgate at Navy PLN
  1:00 pm Holy Cross at Loyola PLN
  1:00 pm Quinnipiac at Monmouth ESPN3
  4:00 pm Penn State at Ohio State BTN
  6:00 pm Coastal Carolina at Gardner-Webb BSN
  7:00 pm Army at Lehigh PLN
Apr 10, Sun 12:00 pm Old Dominion at Jacksonville ESPN3
  12:00 pm USC at Denver ALT
  1:00 pm Bryant at Wagner NEC
Apr 13, Wed 2:00 pm Campbell at Presbyterian BSN
  3:00 pm Fairfield at Monmouth ESPN3
  4:00 pm Liberty at High Point BSN
  4:00 pm New Hampshire at Boston University PLN
  6:00 pm Radford at Longwood BSN
  6:00 pm Winthrop at Gardner-Webb BSN
Apr 15, Fri 3:00 pm Stetson at Detroit ESPN3
  4:00 pm Mount St. Mary's at LIU Brooklyn NEC
  5:00 pm California at Denver ALT
  7:00 pm Lafayette at Holy Cross PLN
  7:00 pm Saint Francis U at Bryant NEC
Apr 16, Sat 12:00 pm Bucknell at Colgate PLN
  12:00 pm Cornell at Princeton ESPN3
  12:00 pm Harvard at Penn ESPN3
  12:00 pm North Carolina at Syracuse ESPN3
  1:00 pm Boston University at Navy PLN
  1:00 pm Gardner-Webb at Liberty BSN
  1:30 pm American at Army PLN
  3:00 pm Lehigh at Loyola PLN
  7:00 pm Radford at High Point BSN
Apr 17, Sun 11:00 am Wagner at LIU Brooklyn NEC
  12:00 pm Robert Morris at Bryant NEC
  12:00 pm St. Mary's at Denver ALT
  1:00 pm Jacksonville at Detroit ESPN3
  1:00 pm Mount St. Mary's at Sacred Heart NEC
Apr 18, Mon 4:00 pm USC at Notre Dame ESPN3
Apr 20, Wed 4:00 pm Colgate at Army PLN
  4:00 pm Navy at American PLN
  5:00 pm Gardner-Webb at Presbyterian BSN
  5:00 pm Loyola at Bucknell PLN
  7:00 pm Harvard at Boston College ESPN3
  7:00 pm Holy Cross at Boston University PLN
  7:00 pm Lafayette at Lehigh PLN
  7:00 pm Penn at Princeton ESPN3
  7:00 pm Temple at Villanova BEDN
  8:00 pm Virginia at Maryland BTN
Apr 21, Thu 7:00 pm Ohio State at Rutgers BTN
Apr 22, Fri 3:00 pm LIU Brooklyn at Sacred Heart NEC
  5:00 pm Central Michigan at Kennesaw State ESPN3
  7:00 pm Virginia at Virginia Tech ESPN3
Apr 23, Sat 1:00 pm American at Holy Cross PLN
  1:00 pm Army at Boston University PLN
  1:00 pm Lehigh at Colgate PLN
  1:00 pm Mount St. Mary's at Wagner NEC
  1:00 pm Navy at Bucknell PLN
  1:00 pm Presbyterian at Liberty BSN
  2:00 pm Duke at North Carolina ESPN3
  3:00 pm Cornell at Harvard ESPN3
  3:00 pm Loyola at Lafayette PLN
Apr 24, Sun 12:00 pm Detriot at Kennesaw State ESPN3
  1:00 pm High Point at Winthrop BSN
Apr 27, Wed 3:00 pm Iona at Monmouth ESPN3
Apr 28, Thu TBA    ACC Quarterfinals at Va. Tech ESPN3
  7:00 pm Maryland at Penn State BTN
Apr 29, Fri 3:00 pm Old Dominion at Detroit ESPN3
  4:00 pm Bryant at LIU Brooklyn NEC
  5:00 pm Bucknell at Lehigh PLN
  6:00 pm Cincinnati at Marquette BEDN
Apr 30, Sat 12:00 pm Lafayette at Navy PLN
  1:00 pm Army at Loyola PLN
  1:00 pm Colgate at Holy Cross PLN
May 1, Sun TBA    CAA Championship at TBA ASN
  TBA    ACC Semifinals at Va. Tech ESPN3
  12:00 pm Central Connecticut at LIU Brooklyn NEC
  1:00 pm Howard at Detroit ESPN3
  1:00 pm Sacred Heart at Bryant NEC
  1:00 pm Stetson at Jacksonville ESPN3
May 5, Thu TBA    Atlantic Sun 1st Round at Kennesaw, GA ESPN3
  12:00 pm Big Ten Quarterfinal #1 BTN
  2:30 pm Big Ten Quarterfinal #2 BTN
May 6, Fri TBA    Atlantic Sun Semifinals at Kennesaw, GA ESPN3
  6:30 pm Big Ten Semifinal #1 BTN
  9:00 pm Big Ten Semifinal #2 BTN
May 7, Sat 2:00 pm Big East Championship at Georgetown FS2
May 8, Sun TBA    Big Ten Championship BTN
  TBA    Atlantic Sun Championship at Kennesaw, GA ESPN3