Ridley Girls Youth Lacrosse: College Lax TV Schedule

Watching Games is the best way to learn. Watch players that play your position, see how they know where to be on the field and how they move when they don't have the ball and when they do have the ball. Movement is key in lacrosse and finding the open spot to be makes all the difference. Watching, learning and understanding will excel your game!
NOTE:  ESPN3 is available from most cable providers via the Internet and you can watch on your Computer, Tablet or sometimes mobile device. ESPN3 is also a channel offered by some TV providers but you may need to have a sports package to view that ESPN3 Channel.

2015 Womens Lacrosse TV Schedule
Women's Division I Games
DateTimeMatch-up (and location if neutral)Network(s)
Feb 7, Sat 11:30 am North Carolina at Florida SEC+
Feb 11, Wed 7:00 pm Florida at Jacksonville ESPN3
Feb 20, Fri 6:30 pm San Diego State at Florida SEC+
  7:30 pm Notre Dame at Stanford Pac-12 Bay
Feb 22, Sun 11:00 am Notre Dame at California Pac-12 Bay
  1:00 pm San Diego State at Jacksonville ESPN3
Feb 28, Sat 12:00 pm Northwestern at North Carolina ESPN3
  1:00 pm Louisville at Denver Altitude
Mar 1, Sun 12:00 pm Notre Dame at Duke ESPN3
Mar 3, Tue 1:00 pm Loyola at Florida SEC+
Mar 4, Wed 3:00 pm Duquesne at Louisville ESPN3
Mar 7, Sat 1:00 pm Niagara at Florida SEC+
Mar 11, Wed 7:00 pm Boston University at Denver Altitude 2
Mar 14, Sat 1:00 pm Virginia Tech at Notre Dame ESPN3
Mar 15, Sun 4:00 pm North Carolina at Virginia Tech ESPN3
Mar 17, Tue 2:00 pm New Hampshire at Colorado Pac-12
  2:00 pm Stony Brook at Florida SEC+
  6:00 pm Cornell at Syracuse TWC
Mar 18, Wed 7:00 pm Penn at Maryland BTN
Mar 21, Sat 12:00 pm Ohio State at Notre Dame ESPN3
  2:00 pm Georgetown at Johns Hopkins ESPN3
Delay: ESPNU 3/22 9:00 am
  7:00 pm Boston College at North Carolina ESPN3
Mar 22, Sun 1:00 pm Syracuse at Northwestern BTN
  3:00 pm Colorado at Michigan BTN
Mar 26, Thu 7:00 pm Maryland at Northwestern BTN
Mar 28, Sat 1:00 pm Penn State at Rutgers BTN
  7:00 pm San Diego State at Yale ESPN3
Mar 29, Sun 1:00 pm Louisville at Northwestern BTN
  1:00 pm North Carolina at Notre Dame ESPN3
Mar 31, Tue 7:00 pm Cornell at Stanford Pac-12
  7:00 pm Lehigh at Rutgers BTN
Apr 2, Thu 7:00 pm Northwestern at Michigan BTN
Apr 3, Fri 1:00 pm Southern California at Oregon Pac-12
Apr 4, Sat 4:00 pm North Carolina at Louisville ESPN3
  6:00 pm Ohio State at Penn State BTN
Apr 5, Sun 11:00 am Stanford at Colorado Pac-12
  1:00 pm California at Oregon Pac-12
Apr 7, Tue 7:00 pm Notre Dame at Syracuse TWC
Apr 9, Thu 7:00 pm Michigan at Penn State BTN
  7:00 pm Oregon at Stanford Pac-12
Apr 11, Sat 12:00 pm Boston College at Virginia Tech ESPN3
Apr 12, Sun 12:00 pm Denver at Southern California Pac-12
Apr 15, Wed 12:00 pm Cincinnati at Florida SEC+
  4:00 pm Connecticut at Georgetown BEDN
  8:30 pm Maryland at Johns Hopkins ESPNU
Apr 16, Thu 7:00 pm Rutgers at Ohio State BTN
Apr 17, Fri 7:00 pm North Carolina at Duke ESPN3
Apr 18, Sat 12:00 pm Loyola at Navy CBSSN
Apr 19, Sun 12:00 pm Vanderbilt at Villanova BEDN
  1:00 pm Albany at Syracuse TWC
  1:00 pm Colorado at California Pac-12
  3:00 pm Southern California at Stanford Pac-12
Apr 23, Thu 7:00 pm Penn State at Maryland BTN
Apr 24, Fri 5:00 pm Oregon at Denver Altitude
Apr 26, Sun 1:00 pm Fresno State at Denver Altitude
Apr 29, Wed 1:00 pm Atlantic Sun 1st Round #1 ESPN3
  3:30 pm Atlantic Sun 1st Round #2 ESPN3
Apr 30, Thu TBA    Big East Semifinals BEDN
  4:00 pm MPSF 1st Round #1 Altitude
  7:00 pm MPSF 1st Round #2 Altitude
May 1, Fri 1:00 pm Atlantic Sun Semifinal #1 ESPN3
  3:30 pm Atlantic Sun Semifinal #2 ESPN3
  4:00 pm MPSF Semifinal #1 Altitude
  5:30 pm Big Ten Semifinal #1 BTN
  7:00 pm MPSF Semifinal #2 Altitude
  8:00 pm Big Ten Semifinal #2 BTN
May 2, Sat TBA    Big East Championship FS2
  11:00 am Virginia Tech at Navy CBSSN
May 3, Sun TBA    Big Ten Championship at College Park, MD ESPN3
Delay: ESPNU 5:00 pm
  11:00 am MPSF Championship Altitude
  1:00 pm Atlantic Sun Championship ESPN3
  2:00 pm Big South Championship ESPN3