Rockville High School + Manchester High School: Rockville-Manchester 2009-2010 - Last 25 Games

Select Season:  
Hockey-Ice 2009-2010
 
  Rockville-Manchester 2009-2010 - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 2/27/10 7:40pm - 9:10pm Rockville-Manchester: 5 - EO Smith-Tolland-Windham: 3 Bolton
    Thu 2/25/10 4pm - 5:30pm Varsity vs Wethersfield Bolton
    Tue 2/23/10 4pm - 5:30pm Rockville-Manchester: 3 - EO Smith-Tolland-Windham: 8 Bolton
    Sat 2/20/10 7:40pm - 9:10pm Rockville-Manchester: 5 - Bolton-Coventry-Lyman Memorial: 3 Bolton
    Thu 2/18/10 4pm - 5:30pm Rockville-Manchester: 3 - Hall-Southington: 0 Bolton
    Mon 2/15/10 1:50pm - 3:20pm Newington-Berlin: 6 - Rockville-Manchester: 3 Newington
    Sat 2/13/10 7:40pm - 9:10pm Rockville-Manchester: 3 - Northwest Catholic: 4 Bolton
    Mon 2/8/10 4pm - 5:30pm EO Smith-Tolland-Windham: 2 - Rockville-Manchester: 2 UCONN
    Sat 2/6/10 7pm - 8:30pm Tri-Town: 11 - Rockville-Manchester: 1 South Windsor
    Fri 2/5/10 8:50pm - 10:20pm Bolton-Coventry-Lyman Memorial: 2 - Rockville-Manchester: 3 Bolton
    Tue 2/2/10 4pm - 5:30pm Rockville-Manchester: 1 - Farmington: 8 Bolton
    Sat 1/30/10 7:40pm - 9:10pm Rockville-Manchester: 4 - Rocky Hill-RHAM-Middletown: 5 Bolton
    Tue 1/26/10 6:15pm - 7:30pm EO Smith-Tolland-Windham: 5 - Rockville-Manchester: 1 UCONN
    Sat 1/23/10 8:10pm - 9:40pm East Catholic: 4 - Rockville-Manchester: 3 Cromwell
    Tue 1/19/10 8pm - 9:30pm EO Smith-Tolland-Windham: 8 - Rockville-Manchester: 7 UCONN
    Mon 1/18/10 2:30pm - 4pm Rockville-Manchester: 0 - Newington-Berlin: 6 Bolton
    Sat 1/16/10 1pm - 2:30pm Hall-Southington: 2 - Rockville-Manchester: 5 Veterans Memorial Rink
    Thu 1/14/10 4pm - 5:30pm Rockville-Manchester: 1 - South Windsor: 12 Bolton
    Sat 1/9/10 7:30pm - 9pm Northwest Catholic: 8 - Rockville-Manchester: 2 Newington
    Thu 1/7/10 4pm - 5:30pm Rockville-Manchester: 2 - East Catholic: 3 Bolton
    Sat 1/2/10 4pm - 5:30pm Wethersfield: 10 - Rockville-Manchester: 1 Trinity College
    Wed 12/30/09 8:40am - 10am Rockville-Manchester: 1 - EO Smith-Tolland-Windham: 3 Bolton
    Tue 12/29/09 2:30pm - 4pm Fermi: 8 - Rockville-Manchester: 6 Enfield
  Rockville-Manchester 2009-2010 - Next 25 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule