build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
Blizzard
Blizzard:Practice Schedules  
 
 
Home Home
Sports Injury Info Sports Injury Info
Events Events
Games Schedules Games Schedules
Past Results Past Results
Practice Schedules Practice Schedules
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Photos Photos
Handouts Handouts
Standings/Player Stats Standings/Player Stats
Tournaments Tournaments

Admin

Blizzard Magic
T. Reid
WEBMASTER
Calgary, Canada

 
  Blizzard - Outdoor 2010 Practice Schedule  
 

Soccer Practice
 
  Blizzard - Outdoor 2010 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice : Location:
  No Upcoming Practice Schedules entered this Season.
  Blizzard - Outdoor 2010 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice : Location:
    Tue 7/13/10 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Edgemont Practice Field
    Sun 7/11/10 12pm - 1:30pm Fitness Practice Edgemont Fitness Field
    Tue 7/6/10 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Edgemont Practice Field
    Sun 7/4/10 12pm - 1:30pm Fitness Practice Edgemont Fitness Field
    Tue 6/29/10 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Edgemont Practice Field
    Sun 6/27/10 12pm - 1:30pm Fitness Practice Edgemont Fitness Field
    Tue 6/22/10 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Edgemont Practice Field
    Sun 6/20/10 12pm - 1:30pm Fitness Practice Edgemont Fitness Field
    Tue 6/15/10 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Edgemont Practice Field
    Sun 6/13/10 12pm - 1:30pm Fitness Practice Edgemont Fitness Field
    Tue 6/8/10 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Edgemont Practice Field
    Sun 6/6/10 12pm - 1:30pm Fitness Practice Edgemont Fitness Field
    Tue 6/1/10 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Edgemont Practice Field
    Sun 5/30/10 12pm - 1:30pm Fitness Practice Edgemont Fitness Field
    Tue 5/25/10 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Edgemont Practice Field
    Sun 5/23/10 12pm - 1:30pm Fitness Practice Edgemont Fitness Field
    Tue 5/18/10 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Edgemont Practice Field
    Sun 5/16/10 12pm - 1:30pm Fitness Practice Edgemont Fitness Field
    Tue 5/11/10 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Edgemont Practice Field
    Sun 5/9/10 12pm - 1:30pm Fitness Practice Edgemont Fitness Field
    Tue 5/4/10 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Edgemont Practice Field
    Sun 5/2/10 12pm - 1:30pm Fitness Practice Edgemont Fitness Field
    Tue 4/27/10 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Edgemont Practice Field
*
   
Blizzard
Blizzard

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"To love what you do and feel that it matters--how could anything be more fun?" - Katharine Graham
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement