RCWLL: Board Members 2018

Monday, August 22
Name   Position   Email   Phone
 Dennis Combs  President  dcombs@uttyler.edu  903-316-2280
 Lee Mason  Vice President  rlmason63@gmail.com  903-216-5196
 Brian Brennan  Treasurer  bbrenna1@hotmail.com  903-504-7297
 David Lanford  Secretary  dlanford@hotmail.com  903-920-9101
 Cody Whitehead Umpire Coordinator  cwpgf@hotmail.com   903-363-7871
 Angela Benton Concession Coordinator  abenton75@icloud.com   903-714-3620
 Cameron Symes Web/IT Coordinator  csymes@estesmcclure.com   903-283-2339
 Jeff Hall Safety Coordinator  halljeff@embarqmail.com   903-245-6817
 Lane Norvell Equipment Coordinator  lane@felicianofinancial.com   903-360-3930
 Scott Chesley Uniform Coordinator  scottchesley@brookshires.com   903-530-3019
 Megan Riaz  PR/Marketing  meganriaz@brookshires.com   903-721-0751
 Craig Zips PA T-Ball   czips@dzlawgroup.com  903-520-2419
 Michael McBride PA 5 Pitch   mbmcbride@suddenlink.com  903-245-4286
 Hank Allen PA Minors  hallen@sales.ashleyfurniture.com  601-720-8789
 Jimmie Bergman PA Majors   jimmie.bergman.r6r5@statefarm.com  903-715-5394
 Quentin Warren PA Juniors/Seniors   quentinwarren81@yahoo.com  903-262-6039
 Greg Kimmel Field Coordinator  gtkimmel@yahoo.com   903-714-5806


Subscribe to this site