RCWLL: Board Members 2019

Monday, August 22
 Dennis Combs President 2018-2019 Dcombs@uttyler.edu   903-316-2280 
 Dave Lanford Vice President/President-Elect  dlanford@hotmail.com 903-920-9101
 Brian Brennan  Treasurer  bbrenna1@hotmail.com 903-504-7297
 Chris Ables  Secretary  chris@ablesland.com 903-780-8272
 Cody Whitehead  Umpire Coordinator  cwpgf@hotmail.com 903-363-7871
 Jamil Riaz  Concession Coordinator  jriaz83@hotmail.com  903-363-7645
 Greg Kimmel  Legal Affairs Coordinator  gtkimmel@yahoo.com  903-714-5806
 Cameron Symes  Scheduling Coordinator  csymes@estesmclcure.com  903-283-2339
 Lane Norvell  Equipment Coordinator  lane@felicianofinancial.com  903-360-3930
 Hank Allen  Board Member At Large/Equipment  hankallen@sales.ashleyfurniture.com  601-720-8789
 Jack Chaneyworth  Field Coordinator  jack.chaneyworth@gmail.com  903-539-8777
 Megan Riaz  Marketing Coordinator  meganraeriaz@gmail.com  903-721-0751
 Scott Chesley  Uniform Coordinator  scottchesley@brookshires.com  903-530-3019
 Jeff Hall  Safety Officer  jahall@longviewtexas.gov  903-245-6817
 Lee Mason  Board Member at Large/Softball  Rlmason63@gmail.com  903-216-5196
 Nick Heimann  PA T-Ball  nickheimann@gmail.com  903-920-3696
 Chris Felton  PA- Minors 9-10  chris.d.felton@gmail.com  903-944-8570
 Michael McBride  PA  5 Pitch 7-8  mbmcbride@suddenlink.com  903-245-4286
 Jimmie Bergman  PA Majors 11-12  jimmie.bergman.r6r5@statefarm.com  903-715-5394
 Craig Zips  PA Juniors 13-14  czips@dzlawgroup.com  903-520-2419


Subscribe to this site