Rancho Bernardo Youth Basketball: 3-4 3-4 PRACTICES - Full Schedule

Select Season:  
Basketball 3-4 GAMES
Basketball 3-4 PRACTICES
Basketball Combined
 
  3-4 3-4 PRACTICES - Full Schedule
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Tue 1/2/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Team Savage vs. Lakers Westwoood Club
    Tue 1/2/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm 5 Warriors vs. Shorties Westwoood Club
    Sat 1/6/18 9:15am - 10:15am Blue Bandits vs. Wolverines Westwoood Club
    Sat 1/6/18 10:15am - 11:15am Swoosh vs. Thunderbolts Westwoood Club
    Tue 1/9/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Swoosh vs. Team Savage Westwoood Club
    Tue 1/9/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm 5 Warriors vs. Wolverines Westwoood Club
    Sat 1/13/18 9:15am - 10:15am Blue Bandits vs. Shorties Westwoood Club
    Sat 1/13/18 10:15am - 11:15am Lakers vs. Thunderbolts Westwoood Club
    Tue 1/16/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Blue Bandits vs. 5 Warriors Westwoood Club
    Tue 1/16/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm Team Savage vs. Wolverines Westwoood Club
    Sat 1/20/18 9:15am - 10:15am Shorties vs. Swoosh Westwoood Club
    Sat 1/20/18 10:15am - 11:15am Lakers vs. Thunderbolts Westwoood Club
    Tue 1/23/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Thunderbolts vs. 5 Warriors Westwoood Club
    Tue 1/23/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm Blue Bandits vs. Shorties Westwoood Club
    Tue 1/30/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm 5 Warriors vs. Team Savage Westwoood Club
    Tue 1/30/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm Blue Bandits vs. Shorties Westwoood Club
    Sat 2/3/18 9:15am - 10:15am Lakers vs. Thunderbolts Westwoood Club
    Sat 2/3/18 10:15am - 11:15am Swoosh vs. Wolverines Westwoood Club
    Tue 2/6/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Lakers vs. Team Savage Westwoood Club
    Tue 2/6/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm 5 Warriors vs. Thunderbolts Westwoood Club
    Sat 2/10/18 9:15am - 10:15am Blue Bandits vs. Wolverines Westwoood Club
    Sat 2/10/18 10:15am - 11:15am Swoosh vs. Shorties Westwoood Club
    Tue 2/13/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Wolverines vs. Shorties Westwoood Club
    Tue 2/13/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm Swoosh vs. Blue Bandits Westwoood Club
    Sat 2/17/18 9:15am - 10:15am Team Savage vs. Thunderbolts Westwoood Club
    Sat 2/17/18 10:15am - 11:15am Lakers vs. 5 Warriors Westwoood Club
    Tue 2/20/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Shorties vs. Lakers Westwoood Club
    Tue 2/20/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm Swoosh vs. Thunderbolts Westwoood Club
    Sat 2/24/18 9:15am - 10:15am 5 Warriors vs. Wolverines Westwoood Club
    Sat 2/24/18 10:15am - 11:15am Blue Bandits vs. Team Savage Westwoood Club
    Tue 2/27/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Team Savage vs. Lakers Westwoood Club
    Tue 2/27/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm 5 Warriors vs. Thunderbolts Westwoood Club
    Sat 3/3/18 9:15am - 10:15am TBA vs. TBA Westwoood Club
    Wed 3/7/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBA vs. TBA Westwoood Club
click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| 3-4 | 5-6 | 7-8 | HS |