Rancho Bernardo Youth Basketball: 5-6 5-6 GAMES - Full Schedule

Select Season:  
Basketball 5-6 GAMES
Basketball 5-6 PRACTICE
Basketball Combined
 
  5-6 5-6 GAMES - Full Schedule
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Wed 1/3/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Rockets: 15 - Wet Dawg$: 14 RB Rec Center
    Wed 1/3/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm Meme Team: 44 - The Goat Squad: 41 RB Rec Center
    Sat 1/6/18 11:15am - 12:15pm RB Bulldogs: 48 - Ballers: 11 RB Rec Center
    Sat 1/6/18 12:15pm - 1:15pm Warriors: 17 - Rebels: 14 RB Rec Center
    Wed 1/10/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Rockets: 11 - RB Bulldogs: 53 RB Rec Center
    Wed 1/10/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm Warriors: 42 - Meme Team: 8 RB Rec Center
    Sat 1/13/18 11:15am - 12:15pm Wet Dawg$: 18 - Ballers: 29 RB Rec Center
    Sat 1/13/18 12:15pm - 1:15pm Rebels: 26 - The Goat Squad: 29 RB Rec Center
    Wed 1/17/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Rebels: 18 - RB Bulldogs: 36 RB Rec Center
    Wed 1/17/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm Wet Dawg$: 19 - The Goat Squad: 25 RB Rec Center
    Sat 1/20/18 11:15am - 12:15pm Rockets: 9 - Warriors: 21 RB Rec Center
    Sat 1/20/18 12:15pm - 1:15pm Ballers: 16 - Meme Team: 17 RB Rec Center
    Wed 1/24/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Wet Dawg$: 14 - Warriors: 28 RB Rec Center
    Wed 1/24/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm RB Bulldogs: 33 - Meme Team: 18 RB Rec Center
    Sat 1/27/18 11:15am - 12:15pm The Goat Squad: 20 - Rockets: 31 RB Rec Center
    Sat 1/27/18 12:15pm - 1:15pm Ballers: 23 - Rebels: 29 RB Rec Center
    Wed 1/31/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm RB Bulldogs: 45 - Wet Dawg$: 14 RB Rec Center
    Wed 1/31/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm The Goat Squad: 27 - Meme Team: 28 RB Rec Center
    Sat 2/3/18 11:15am - 12:15pm Ballers: 17 - Rockets: 26 RB Rec Center
    Sat 2/3/18 12:15pm - 1:15pm Warriors: 28 - Rebels: 19 RB Rec Center
    Wed 2/7/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Rockets: 17 - Wet Dawg$: 16 RB Rec Center
    Wed 2/7/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm Meme Team: 28 - Rebels: 26 RB Rec Center
    Sat 2/10/18 11:15am - 12:15pm RB Bulldogs: 39 - Ballers: 18 RB Rec Center
    Sat 2/10/18 12:15pm - 1:15pm Warriors: 33 - The Goat Squad: 22 RB Rec Center
    Wed 2/14/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Warriors: 21 - RB Bulldogs: 44 RB Rec Center
    Wed 2/14/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm The Goat Squad: 19 - Ballers: 33 RB Rec Center
    Sat 2/17/18 11:15am - 12:15pm Meme Team: 28 - Wet Dawg$: 23 RB Rec Center
    Sat 2/17/18 12:15pm - 1:15pm Rebels: 12 - Rockets: 23 RB Rec Center
    Wed 2/21/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Ballers: 28 - Warriors: 32 RB Rec Center
    Wed 2/21/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm Meme Team: 21 - Rockets: 32 RB Rec Center
    Sat 2/24/18 11:15am - 12:15pm Rebels: 29 - Wet Dawg$: 30 RB Rec Center
    Sat 2/24/18 12:15pm - 1:15pm RB Bulldogs: 66 - The Goat Squad: 34 RB Rec Center
    Wed 2/28/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm RB Bulldogs: 43 - Rebels: 25 RB Rec Center
    Wed 2/28/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm Meme Team: 18 - Ballers: 27 RB Rec Center
    Sat 3/3/18 11:15am - 12:15pm Rockets: 28 - The Goat Squad: 17 RB Rec Center
    Sat 3/3/18 12:15pm - 1:15pm Warriors: 36 - Wet Dawg$: 10 RB Rec Center
    Wed 3/7/18 5:30pm - 6:30pm Semifinal Game 1 RB Rec Center
    Wed 3/7/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm Semifinal Game 2 RB Rec Center
    Fri 3/9/18 6:30pm - 7:30pm Championship Game RB Rec Center
click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| 3-4 | 5-6 | 7-8 | HS |