Radnor-Wayne Little League: RWLL Officers

Tuesday, January 21

RWLL Officers
President Bill Quinn 526-2876  
Executive Vice President Jim Riley 520-9168 Jimriley@att.net
Treasurer Mike Stephano   mstephano@stephanoslack.com
Secretary / Registrar Emily Remphrey   the5remphreys@verizon.net
Board Member Bob Miccolis 688-3589 rmiccolis@deloitte.com
Safety Officer Chris Reid, MD 520-0483 absenty@aol.com
Information Officer Gary Rathsmill   gRathsmill@hotmail.com
Baseball
  Name Phone Email
Commissioner Little League Steve Scheri 610-639-3951 sw.scheri@gmail.com
Asst. Commissioner Sean McDermott 215-284-7601 Mcdermonte@gmail.com
T-Ball Director Gary Havertine 484-432-5676 garyhavertine@verizon.net
Asst T-Ball Director Open    
T-Shirt Ball Director Scott Miltenberger 267-205-1249 scott.miltenberger@elemica.com
Asst T-Shirt Director Ed Monahan 301-252-6437 ejmiii@mindspring.com 
Rookie Director Dave Colleran 267-207-1313  DColleran@colleran.com
Asst Rookie Director Rick Brennan 215-431-4356  rick_brennan_18@msn.com
International Director Jamie Richmond 610-517-0321 family.richmond@gmail.com
Asst International Director William Remphrey 610-416-1766 wremphrey@margolisedelstein.com
Minors Director Kirk Rebane 610-291-1199 krebane@haverfordcapital.com
Majors Director Mike McCall 610-995-9531 mccallmike@comcast.net
Junior/Senior Director Sean McDermott 215-284-7601 Mcdermonte@gmail.com
Fall Ball Director Kirk Rebane 610-291-1199 krebane@haverfordcapital.com
Equipment Manager OPEN    
Assistant Equipment Manager OPEN    
Practice Fields Coordinator OPEN    
Softball
  Name Phone Email
Commissioner Emily Remphrey   the5remphreys@verizon.net
Tee Ball/T-Shirt Director Kara Cleffi   kleffi@comacst.net
Rookie/Pony Director Jane Tobias   lantogajane@comcast.net
Minors Director      
Majors Director William Remphrey   wremphrey@margolisedelstein.com
Junior/Senior Director Emily Remphrey   the5remphreys@verizon.net
Equipment Dave McGrath 283-3270 (cell) damjr521@msn.com
Practice Fields Coordinator