Radnor Youth Basketball: League Officers

2013/2014 Radnor Youth Basketball League Officers
General Information
 
Program Director  Volunteer

Bob Miccolis

 610 745-5126

bob.miccolis@gmail.com

Assistant Program Director  Volunteer

Jim Cunilio

 610 716-0759

cunilio@verizon.net

Program Coordinator

 Radnor Twp
 Recreation

Meghan Sullivan

 610 688-5600
 ext. 149

msullivan@radnor.org

Registrar

 Radnor Twp
 Recreation

 Laura Missanelli

 610 688-5600
 ext. 136

lmissanelli@radnor.org

         
Referees    John Tract  

 johnt@transitsystems.com 


Girls:  Leader Information

G0 Girls Kindergarten Hoops Clinic  Jordan LaVine jordan.lavine@flastergreenberg.com

G1 Girls Grade 1 Hoops Clinic
G2 Girls Grade 2 Hoops (with 1st) 

Rachel Sule rachel.sule@gmail.com
G2 Girls Grade 2 League David Granson david.granson@gs.com
G3 Girls Grade 3 League Karen Dickson karendickson123@comcast.net
G4 Girls Grade 4 League Dave Solomon ds.solomon@verizon.net
G5 Girls Grade 5 League Dave McGrath damjr521@gmail.com
G6/G7 Girls Grades 6 & 7 League Bill Remphrey wremphrey@margolisedelstein.com
G8-G12 Girls Grades 8-12 League Jim Cunilio cunilio@verizon.net
 
 
Boys: Leader Information 
 
B0 Boys Kindergarten Hoops Clinic  Mette Deleuran  metteandco@hotmail.com 
B1 Boys Grade 1 Hoops Clinic
B2 Boys Grade 2 Hoops (with 1st)
Chet Walsh chetty1315@comcast.net
B2 Boys Grade 2 League Beth Bernabeo bethbernabeo@yahoo.com
B3 Boys Grade 3 League Lon Rosenblum lon_ronquillo@yahoo.com
B4 Boys Grade 4 League Bill Quinn quinnw@lmsd.org

B5 Boys Grade 5 League

Julie & Mike Morris jamsmorris@gmail.com
B6 Boys Grade 6 League Bob Higgins
Mike Lihota
bobhiggins16@comcast.net
mike.lihota@rumsey.com
B7 Boys Grade 7 League John Demmy jdd607@gmail.com
B8 Boys Grade 8 League Brooke Fritz bfritz24@verizon.net
B9 Boys Grade 9 League Alex Rigolizzo arigolizzo@comcast.net
BH Boys Grades 10-12 League (Sundays) Chase Gibson chase.f.gibson@gmail.com