Quartz Hill Pony Baseball League: Board Memebers

  Board Memebers
    Board Memebers: Position: Email: Phone:
    Mike Molloy President  alidamalloy@gmail.com  661-810-9532
    Mari LaRocco Vice President  glennlarocco@sbcglobal.net  661-264-2765
    Steve Yamaguchi Treasurer  yamaguchi4@yahoo.com  661-722-5707
    Rachel Molloy Secretary  hix_rachel@yahoo.com  661-902-8976
    Larry Preasmeyer Player Agent/ Snack Bar  glp5258@hotmail.com  661-810-2528
    Glenn LaRocco Head Umpire  glennlarocco@sbcglocal.net  661-433-2065
    Jen Bastanchury Head Team Parent  ricknjenb@gmail.com  661-917-3267
    Rod Smith Safety Corrinator  smithrod892@aol.com  661-305-9560
    Rick Bastanchury Equipment Manager  ricknjenb@gmail.com  661-886-1593
    Sheldon Hix Information Officer  hotrodhix86@msn.com  661-609-0009
    Loni McKinney Head Scorekeeper  Lgmckinne@yahoo.com  661-722-9976
    John Molloy Field Maintenance  johnm1226@gmail.com  661-902-9582
    Warren Jablonski Tournament Director  wjablonski@kernmachinery.com  661-809-1840
    Jeff Gates Board Auxiliary  eyespygator@hotmail.com  661-733-8613
    Gayland Devers Board Auxiliary  gddevers@yahoo.com  661-968-3449
    Arlene Hill Board Auxiliary  ajleney@aol.com  661-478-4049
    Mike Rudziewicz Board Auxiliary  mr.rud01@gmail.com  661-860-3662
 
Subscribe to this site