10U PTB Home Plate Grey Chili Dogs: 10U PTB Home Plate Grey Chili Dogs - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Baseball Practice Schedule
 
  10U PTB Home Plate Grey Chili Dogs - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  10U PTB Home Plate Grey Chili Dogs - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sat 3/22/08 9am - 12pm Practice Whitewater Middle School Fields
    Thu 3/13/08 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Kiwanis Fields
    Tue 3/11/08 7pm - 8pm Batting Practice Home Plate
    Thu 3/6/08 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Kiwanis Fields
    Tue 3/4/08 7pm - 8pm Batting Practice Home Plate
    Thu 2/28/08 7pm - 8pm Practice Kiwanis Fields
    Tue 2/26/08 7pm - 8pm Batting Practice Home Plate
    Sun 2/24/08 3pm - 5pm Practice Braelinn Recreation Complex
    Sat 2/23/08 11am - 1pm Practice Braelinn Recreation Complex
    Thu 2/21/08 7pm - 8pm Practice Kiwanis Fields
    Tue 2/19/08 7pm - 8pm Batting Practice Home Plate
    Sun 2/17/08 3:30pm - 5pm Practice Braelinn Recreation Complex
    Sat 2/16/08 11am - 1pm Practice Braelinn Recreation Complex
*