PSA Knights Baseball: Knights Fall 2017 - Last 15 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Fall 2017
 
  Knights Fall 2017 - Last 15 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sun 11/5/17 2pm - 4pm Dallas Spirits 5 vs Knights 1 Dallas MSBL Brazos Division Championship Graham Field @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
  Wed 11/1/17 8:45pm - 10:45pm Knights 6 vs Caddo Reds 1 First Round Playoff Game Graham Field @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
  Sun 10/22/17 6:30pm - 8:30pm Knights 15 vs North Dallas Bulls 3 Graham Field @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
  Wed 10/18/17 8:45pm - 10:45pm DFW Hurricanes 1 vs Knights 4 Graham Field @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
  Sun 10/15/17 2pm - 4pm North Dallas Bulls 3 vs Knights 19 Graham Field @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
  Wed 10/11/17 6:30pm - 8:30pm Dallas Spirits 7 vs Knights 2 Graham Field @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
  Sun 10/8/17 3:30pm - 5:30pm Knights 15 vs Caddo Reds 4 Jesuit College Preparatory
  Sun 10/1/17 4:15pm - 6:15pm Knights 16 vs Thunderbirds 1 Graham Field @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
  Wed 9/27/17 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thunderbirds 2 vs Knights 9 Reverchon Park
  Sun 9/24/17 1:15pm - 3:15pm Knights 8 vs DFW Hurricanes 3 Jesuit College Preparatory
  Wed 9/20/17 8:45pm - 10:45pm Caddo Reds 0 vs Knights 7 Graham Field @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
  Sun 9/17/17 1:15pm - 3:15pm Knights 8 vs Dallas Spirits 9 Jesuit College Preparatory
  Knights Fall 2017 - Next 15 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule