Pride Predators 92: Pride Predators 92 - All Seasons Practice Schedule

Soccer Fall 06 Practices
Soccer Spring 06 Practices
Soccer Fall 07 Practice
 
  Pride Predators 92 - All Seasons Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Pride Predators 92 - All Seasons Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Mon 2/12/07 7:30pm - 9pm Tournament Practice Church of the Nazarene
    Sun 2/11/07 4pm - 5:30pm Scrimmage Pride Soccer Complex
    Sat 2/10/07 12pm - 1:30pm Scrimmage Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 2/8/07 8pm - 9:30pm Tournament Practice Church of the Nazarene
    Mon 2/5/07 7:30pm - 9pm Tournament Practice Church of the Nazarene
    Sat 2/3/07 10:30am - 12pm Tournament Practice Church of the Nazarene
    Mon 1/29/07 8pm - 9:30pm Tournament Practice Church of the Nazarene
    Tue 11/28/06 3:45pm - 5:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 11/27/06 3:45pm - 5:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 11/23/06 3:45pm - 5:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 11/22/06 3:45pm - 5:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 11/20/06 3:45pm - 5:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 11/16/06 3:45pm - 5:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 11/15/06 3:45pm - 5:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 11/9/06 3:45pm - 5:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 11/8/06 3:45pm - 5:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 11/2/06 3:45pm - 5:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 11/1/06 3:45pm - 5:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 10/30/06 3:45pm - 5:45pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 10/26/06 5:15pm - 6:45pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 10/25/06 5:15pm - 6:45pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 10/23/06 5:15pm - 6:45pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 10/19/06 5:15pm - 6:45pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 10/18/06 5:15pm - 6:45pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 10/16/06 5:15pm - 6:45pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 10/12/06 5:15pm - 6:45pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 10/11/06 5:15pm - 6:45pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 10/9/06 5:15pm - 6:45pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 9/28/06 5:45pm - 7:15pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 9/27/06 5:45pm - 7:15pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 9/25/06 5:45pm - 7:15pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 9/21/06 5:45pm - 7:15pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 9/20/06 5:45pm - 7:15pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 9/18/06 5:45pm - 7:15pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 9/14/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 9/13/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 9/11/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Fri 9/8/06 4:30pm - 6pm Make Up Practice Make up for 9/6 rain-out Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 9/7/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 8/31/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 8/30/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 8/28/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 8/24/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 8/23/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 8/21/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 8/17/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 8/16/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 8/14/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 8/10/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 8/9/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 8/7/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Fri 8/4/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 8/3/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 8/2/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Tue 8/1/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 7/31/06 6pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 7/27/06 3:30pm - 5pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 7/26/06 3:30pm - 5pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Tue 7/25/06 3:30pm - 5pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 7/24/06 3:30pm - 5pm Regular Practice Preseason Team Training Pride Soccer Complex
    Fri 7/21/06 3:30pm - 5pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Thu 7/20/06 3:30pm - 5pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Wed 7/19/06 3:30pm - 5pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Tue 7/18/06 3:30pm - 5pm Regular Practice Pride Soccer Complex
    Mon 7/17/06 3:30pm - 5pm Regular Practice Preseason Team Training Pride Soccer Complex
All Practices *