Prescott Girls Softball Association: Coaches

Saturday, April 24
2010 Coaches
Coaches: Email:
Phone:
 
8 & Under
     
Jarod Web chaya.1021@live.com (928) 925-2601
 
Terry Magnett
tmag@cableone.net
(928) 713-2102  
Beth Luce
steveluce@cableone.net (928) 775-4528
 
Jacob Walker
jacobswalker@gmail.com
(928) 445-2020  
       
10 & Under
     
Bobby Schweitzer
advancedgutter@msn.com
(928) 445-9475
 
Terry Magnett
tmag@cableone.net (928) 713-2102
 
Dihyan Pierce
piercecompanies@hotmail.com
(928) 925-5420
 
David Walters awalters@cableone.net
(928) 995-3846
 
Jim Willingham
jimanderinw@msn.com (928) 237-6680
 
 Chris Larson  clarsonbadger@aol.com  (928) 713-4315  
       

 

 

12 & Under

     
Rocky Miller
rocknjenn@cableone.net
(928) 636-7253
 
Bobby Schweitzer
advancedgutter@msn.com
(928) 445-9475
 
Jeff Ross
wjcc_ross@hotmail.com 
(928) 830-9947
 
G.R. Manera
gmanera@azdps.gov
(928) 899-0602
 
Nikki Joy nikkijoy0706@yahoo.com (928) 830-6055  
       
14 & Under
     
 John Johnson  bjohnson@commspeed.net  (928) 379-2525  
 Rich Barker  barker.tracy@rocketmail.com  (928) 830-4747  
 Rick Hormann  rick.hormann@prescott-az.gov  (928) 442-6450  
 Stan Sweeney  sswee97@aol.com  (928) 710-7613  
       
 17 & Under      
Wendy Stults
wendystults@yahoo.com
(928) 632-7216
 
Kevin Knighton
knighton812@cableone.net (928) 445-4120
 
Jimmy Chavez
jpchavez67@yahoo.com (928) 899-2900
 
Rand Armstrong
acicon@cableone.net
(928) 771-1664