Pride Predators 94: Predators 94 Roster

Printable Roster

team 2010
Predators 94
  Predators 94 Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email:
     Coach - Shannon Brooks    shannon.r.brooks@gmail.com
   # Player: Position: Email:
  10   Taylor Braden  Striker/Midfield  taytaybraden@gmail.com
   Haley Fisher  Midfield  rmcrsf@comcast.net
  44   Ashley Greco  Striker/Midfield  vincegreco0043@msn.com
  15   Adrienne Jordan  Defense  adgiludo@yahoo.com
  16   Kendall Kultgen  Defense  abkultgen@comcast.net
  18   Haley McFarlane  Striker/Defense  csdohead@aol.com
   McKenzie Oliver  Midfield  jamboliver@aol.com
  13   Kellyn Padgett  Midfield  dpadgett@csu.org
  11   Katie Ruff  Keeper  ruffster@netzero.com
  28   Sarah Schneider  Keeper  Steve.Schneider@centralbancorp.com
  19   Shianne Smelker  Defense  fivesmelkers@msn.com
  43   Jessica Stauffer  Midfield  drstauffer21@msn.com
  32   Kalee Thompson  Midfield  thompsonpropertiesinc@comcast.net
   Brooke Tominello  Midfield  bntsoccer@msn.com
   Sydnee Weidner  Striker  pmeisinger@ymail.com
   Annie Wooldridge  Midfield  danwooldridge11@gmail.com
      Amanda Lindsey  Striker  a.lindsey94@yahoo.com
      Sarah Schweiss  Striker  schweiss17765@comcast.net
      Andrea Stump  Keeper  akstump@comcast.net