eteamz.com
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Tryouts Tryouts
Team Practices Team Practices
Practice Policy Practice Policy
Team Schedules Team Schedules
Boys Volleyball Boys Volleyball
Events Events
Coaching Coaching
Summer Ball Control School Summer Ball Control School
Spanaway VBC Tournaments Spanaway VBC Tournaments
Registered Teams Registered Teams

Admin
Last updated
12-18-14 02:16 PM
Get Directions to Power Surge VolleyballTacoma Local Weather
Power Surge Volleyball
Kama Kalalau
253-535-5163
15429 14th Ave. Ct. E.
Tacoma, Washington
98445

 
Spanaway VBC: Team Practices
Spanaway VBC

Monday, December 1
December 2014

All practices are at Spanaway Middle School, 15701 B Street E., Tacoma, 98445, unless otherwise noted.

Tue Dec 2, 2014
      6:30 PM to 8:30 PM, Ct1:  Sons of Power Surge
      6:30 PM to 8:30 PM, Ct2:  16 Gold

Thu Dec 4, 2014
     6:30 PM to 8:30 PM, Ct1:  Sons of Power Surge
     6:30 PM to 8:30 PM, Ct2:  16 Gold

 Other dates follow, same location (except where otherwise noted), same times, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tue Dec 9 - No practice, Gym Not Available
Wed Dec 10
Thu Dec 11 - No Practice, Gym Not Available
Sat Dec 13 - Mandatory Meeting/Training/Sizing
Tue Dec 16
Thu Dec 18
Sat Dec20 - Practice at Lakewood Community Center confirmed, Noon to 2 PM
Tue Dec 23 - No Practice, Christmas Break
Thu Dec 25 - No Practice, Christmas Break
Sat Dec 27 - Practice at Lakewood Community Center confirmed, Noon to 2 PM

Sun Dec 28 - Possible U16 Tourney today at Pierce College, Lakewood, WA
Tue Dec 30 - No Practice, Christmas Break
Thu Jan 1 - No Practice, Christmas Break
Sat Jan 3, 2015 - Practice at Lakewood Community Center confirmed, Noon to 2 PM

Lakewood Community Center, 9112 Lakewood Dr SW #121, Lakewood, WA 98499



Saturday, November 1
November 2014

November is tryout month.  However, we also start practices right away during the month of November, and right after signing day.  Practices continue into December with tournaments starting in January through April/May.  Unless otherwise noted, our practices are at Spanaway Middle School, 15701 B Street E., Tacoma 98445.  Please check here often and regularly for the latest changes/updates to the practice schedule.  NOTE:  Any time we use school facilities, things can and sometimes do change at the last minute.  Please check your email right before attending practices and also check this webpage for the latest updates (don't forget to refresh your browser). 


Tue Nov 4, 6 2014 
     6:30 PM to 8 PM, Ct 1:  U10-U14 Tryouts
     6 PM to 8 PM, Ct 2:  Boys Tryout/Practice

Mon Nov 10, 2014
     6:30 PM to 8 PM, Ct 1: U10 to U12    
     6 PM to 8 PM, Ct 2:  Boys Tryout/Practice,

Thu Nov 13, 2014 - Girls U10-U12 Signing Day
     6:30 PM to 8 PM, Ct.1: U10 to U14 Practices
     6 PM to 8 PM, Ct 2:  Boys Tryout/Practice

Sat Nov 15, 2014 - Men's Tournament at Highline College

Tue Nov 18, 2014
     6:30 PM to 8 PM, Ct1:  U15 to U18 Tryouts
     6 PM to 8 PM, Ct2:  Boys Tryout/Practice
     6: PM to 7:30 PM, Ct3, U10 to U14 Practice

Thu Nov 20, 2014
     6:30 PM to 8 PM, Ct1: U15-U18 Tryouts
     6 PM to 7:30 PM, Ct3:  U10-U14 Practices
     6 PM to 8 PM, Ct2: Boys Tryout/Practice

Tue Nov 25, 2014
     6:30 PM to 8 PM, Ct1:  U15-U18 Practice/Signing Day
     6 PM to 7:30 PM, Ct3:  U10-U14 Practice
     6 PM to 8 PM, Ct2:  Boys Tryout/Practice







 
 
eteamz.com
Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"The worst bankrupt in the world is the person who has lost enthusiasm." - H.W. Arnold
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement