San Diego Power Surge 18Gold - Trammell: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email:
      Ron Trammell  Head Coach  2trammell@cox.net
      Don Gastineau  Assistant Coach - Pitchers  don@mdgenterprises.net
      Amanda Kalal  Assistant Coach - Recruiting  amandakalal@gmail.com
   # Player: Position: Email:
  99   Sari Daugherty  2017...OF...COMMITTED  sari.2199@hotmail.com
   Hazell Diaz  2017...INF  ddayz16@hotmail.com
  56   Emma Dodson  2017...INF  emmadodson05@gmail.com
  14   Sydney Gastineau  2017...P  sydneygastineau@gmail.com
  13   Noelani Geronilla  2017...OF/2B  n.geronilla@gmail.com
   Eva Gonzalez  2017...C/2B  gonzalezeva2017@gmail.com
  23   Gentry Hoffman  2017...OF...COMMITTED  gentry.hoffman2017@gmail.com
  12   Rayna Moraga  2017...P  rayraymoraga@gmail.com
  33   Makayla Stromenger  2017...3B/C...COMMITTED  mstromenger1@yahoo.com
   Amber Trammell  2017...1B/OF...COMMITTED  ambertrammell2017@gmail.com
  28   Jessica Wilson  2017...C/3B...COMMITTED  jessicawilson@san.rr.com