Power Surge Black-Trammell: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email:
      Ron Trammell  Head Coach  2trammell@cox.net
      Mark Potter  Assistant Coach  mdkpotter@cox.net
      Don Gastineau  Assistant Coach - Pitchers  don@mdgenterprises.net
      Amanda Kalal  Assistant Coach - Recruiting  amandakalal@gmail.com
      Dave Suda  Business Manager  dave@davesudalandscape.com
   # Player: Position: Email:
   Paige Bowler  2016...3B/OF  paigebowler2016@att.net
   18   Nicki DePaola  2017...P/1B  nickidepaola8@gmail.com
    Emily Fuller  2016...P/SS  recruit.emily@gmail.com
   Sydney Gastineau  2017...P  sydneygastineau2017@gmail.com
  33   CJ Gonzalez  2016...C/3B  CJGonzalez2016@gmail.com
   23   Gentry Hoffman  2017...OF  gentry.hoffman2017@gmail.com
  11   Emily Howard  2016...2B/OF/C  emily.howard2016@gmail.com
  39   Chloe Hull  2016...OF  cedhull@san.rr.com
   Sarah Ogle  2015...P/2B  sogle2015@k12.francisparker.org
  22   Kaitlyn Tottress  2016...OF  ktottress2016@gmail.com
   Amber Trammell  2017...1B/OF  ambertrammell2017@gmail.com
  43   Sydney Vates  2016...SS/3B/OF  svates98@gmail.com
  82   Tricia Warrens  2016...OF/3B/2B  tricia.warrens@gmail.com
   28   Jessica Wilson  2017...C/3B  jessicawilson@san.rr.com