Poway National Little League: Minor A Minor A - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball - Little League Minor A
 
  Minor A Minor A - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 5/23/13 5pm - 7pm PADRES VS. DODGERS PNLL Minor A Field
  Wed 5/22/13 5pm - 7pm METS VS. REDS PNLL Minor A Field
  Tue 5/21/13 5pm - 7pm NATIONALS VS. DODGERS PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 5/18/13 1pm - 3pm METS VS. DODGERS PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 5/18/13 10am - 12pm PADRES VS. NATIONALS PNLL Minor A Field
  Wed 5/15/13 5pm - 7pm PADRES VS. REDS PNLL Minor A Field
  Tue 5/14/13 5pm - 7pm DODGERS VS. METS PNLL Minor A Field
  Mon 5/13/13 5pm - 7pm NATIONALS VS. REDS PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 5/11/13 12pm - 2pm REDS VS. DODGERS PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 5/11/13 9am - 11am METS VS. PADRES PNLL Minor A Field
  Thu 5/9/13 5pm - 7pm NATIONALS VS. DODGERS PNLL Minor A Field
  Wed 5/8/13 5pm - 7pm METS VS. REDS PNLL Minor A Field
  Tue 5/7/13 5pm - 7pm NATIONALS VS. PADRES PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 5/4/13 12pm - 2pm REDS VS. PADRES PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 5/4/13 9am - 11am DODGERS VS. METS PNLL Minor A Field
  Thu 5/2/13 5pm - 7pm NATIONALS VS. REDS PNLL Minor A Field
  Wed 5/1/13 5pm - 7pm DODGERS VS. PADRES PNLL Minor A Field
  Tue 4/30/13 5pm - 7pm NATIONALS VS. METS PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 4/27/13 1pm - 3pm METS VS. NATIONALS PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 4/27/13 10am - 12pm REDS VS. DODGERS PNLL Minor A Field
  Thu 4/25/13 5pm - 7pm PADRES VS. REDS PNLL Minor A Field
  Wed 4/24/13 5pm - 7pm DODGERS VS. NATIONALS PNLL Minor A Field
  Tue 4/23/13 5pm - 7pm PADRES VS. METS PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 4/20/13 6pm - 8pm REDS VS. METS PNLL Majors Field
  Sat 4/20/13 3pm - 5pm PADRES VS. NATIONALS PNLL Majors Field
  Wed 4/17/13 5pm - 7pm ORIOLES VS. DODGERS PALL Field 2
  Wed 4/17/13 5pm - 7pm REDS VS. ANGELS PNLL Minor A Field
  Tue 4/16/13 5pm - 7pm RED SOX VS. METS PALL Field 2
  Tue 4/16/13 5pm - 7pm NATIONALS VS. ATHLETICS PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 4/13/13 6pm - 8pm DODGERS VS. ATHLETICS PNLL Majors Field
  Sat 4/13/13 12pm - 2pm ORIOLES VS. PADRES PALL Field 2
  Sat 4/13/13 10am - 12pm NATIONALS VS. RED SOX PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 4/13/13 9am - 11am ANGELS VS. METS PALL Field 2
  Thu 4/11/13 5pm - 7pm DODGERS VS. REDS PNLL Minor A Field
  Wed 4/10/13 5pm - 7pm ANGELS VS. NATIONALS PALL Field 2
  Wed 4/10/13 5pm - 7pm METS VS. ORIOLES PNLL Minor A Field
  Tue 4/9/13 5pm - 7pm RED SOX VS. REDS PALL Field 2
  Tue 4/9/13 5pm - 7pm PADRES VS. ATHLETICS PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 4/6/13 1pm - 3pm PADRES VS. ANGELS PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 4/6/13 12pm - 2pm ATHLETICS VS. REDS PALL Field 2
  Sat 4/6/13 10am - 12pm DODGERS VS. RED SOX PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 4/6/13 9am - 11am ORIOLES VS. NATIONALS PALL Field 2
  Thu 4/4/13 5pm - 7pm ANGELS VS. DODGERS PALL Field 2
  Wed 4/3/13 5pm - 7pm ATHLETICS VS. METS PALL Field 2
  Tue 4/2/13 5pm - 7pm RED SOX VS. PADRES PALL Field 2
  Tue 4/2/13 5pm - 7pm REDS VS. ORIOLES PNLL Minor A Field
  Fri 3/22/13 5pm - 7pm NATIONALS VS. PADRES PNLL Minor A Field
  Thu 3/21/13 5pm - 7pm DODGERS VS. REDS PNLL Minor A Field
  Wed 3/20/13 5pm - 7pm NATIONALS VS. METS PNLL Minor A Field
  Tue 3/19/13 5pm - 7pm REDS VS. PADRES PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 3/16/13 1pm - 3pm REDS VS. NATIONALS PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 3/16/13 10am - 12pm PADRES VS. METS PNLL Minor A Field
  Thu 3/14/13 5pm - 7pm PADRES VS. DODGERS PNLL Minor A Field
  Wed 3/13/13 5pm - 7pm REDS VS. NATIONALS PNLL Minor A Field
  Tue 3/12/13 5pm - 7pm METS VS. DODGERS PNLL Minor A Field
  Thu 3/7/13 5pm - 7pm METS VS. NATIONALS PNLL Minor A Field
  Wed 3/6/13 5pm - 7pm DODGERS VS. PADRES PNLL Minor A Field
  Tue 3/5/13 5pm - 7pm REDS VS. METS PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 3/2/13 2pm - 4pm METS VS. PADRES PNLL Minor A Field
  Sat 3/2/13 11am - 1pm DODGERS VS. NATIONALS PNLL Minor A Field
  Minor A Minor A - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Majors | Minor A | Minor B | Rookies | T-Ball |