Poway National Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Tony Texeira President  tony@pnll.org
    Dawn Ware Vice President  warehouse1@cox.net
    Christy Glenn Treasurer  robg57rocks@yahoo.com
    Tina Rosello Administrator  tina@pnll.org
    Amy Shireman Sponsorship  amyshireman@yahoo.com
    Cory Beckwith Upper/Lower Player Agent  CBeckwith@sdfire.org
    Tom Bendinelli Player Agent/Travel Ball/50-70  tbendinelli@san.rr.com
    Chris Wisdom Uniforms/Trophies  wisdom@pnll.org
    Chrissy Bridges Anderson Team Parent Director  chrissy@pnll.org
    Ehrin Anderson Field Director  ehrin@pnll.org
    Paul Northrup Equipment Manager  paulnorthrup@yahoo.com
    Brock Shireman Rules/Regulations Official  bashireman@sbcglobal.net
    Alan Mansfield Umpire Relations Liaison  alan@clgca.com
    AL Butler Safety Officer  butler_albert@hotmail.com