Poway National Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Tony Texeira President  t_tex@yahoo.com
    Kevin Wilke VP/Equipment/Fields/Umpire  kswilke@cox.net
    Christy Glenn Treasurer  robg57rocks@yahoo.com
    Dawn Ware Registrar  warehouse1@cox.net
    Jessica Northrup Communications  jessica.northrup@live.com
    Lesa Benham Snack Shack  LesaBenham@cox.net
    Erin Thompson Team Parent Liaison  erin_t@rocketmail.com
    Cory Beckwith Upper/Lower Player Agent  CBeckwith@sdfire.org
    Tom Bendinelli Player Agent/Travel Ball/50-70  tbendinelli@san.rr.com
    Eileen Gant Uniforms & Trophies  Eileen.Gant@unionbank.com
    Amy Shireman Sponsorship  amyshireman@yahoo.com
    Mike Lucia Sponsorship  michael.lucia@yahoo.com
    Open Safety Officer  
    Open Fundraising