Poway National Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Paul Northrup President  paul@pnll.org
    Brock Shireman Vice President / U.I.C.  brock@pnll.org
    Tony Texeira Treasurer / Sponsorship  tony@pnll.org
    Tina Rosello Administrator / Registrar  tina@pnll.org
    Ehrin Anderson Field Director / Web Admin.  ehrin@pnll.org
    Chrissy Bridges Anderson Team Parent Director  chrissy@pnll.org
    Christy Glenn Snack Shack Director  robg57rocks@yahoo.com
    Tom Bendinelli Player Agent- Minor A & B  tbendinelli@san.rr.com
    Mike Furlano Player Agent-Majors,Rookies,TB  mikefurlano@rocketmail.com
    Chris Wisdom Uniforms/Trophies Director  wisdom@pnll.org
    Brian Pettine Equipment Director  pettinefamily@cox.net
    Dawn Ware Safety Officer  warehouse1@cox.net