Ponytail Little League Softball: Welcome

Fall Ball $40
Wednesday, September 27
 

Ponytail Little League Softball

Sierra Vista, Arizona   *   Arizona District 8 


Like us on Facebook: Sierra Vista Ponytail Softball    

______________________________________________________________________________________

 

 2017 PLLS Fall Ball Schedule

Session      Day          Date         Field               Time

1 Wednesday 9/20/2017 Howard 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

2 Saturday 9/23/2017 Domingo Piaz 8:00 AM 10:00 AM

3 Wednesday 9/27/2017 Howard 5:00 PM 7:00PM

4 Saturday 9/30/2017 Howard 8:00 AM 10:00 AM

5 Wednesday 10/4/2017 Howard 5:00 PM 7:00PM

6 Saturday 10/7/2017 Domingo Piaz 8:00AM 10:00AM

Wednesday 10/11/2017 No Fall Ball - Fall Break

Saturday 10/14/2017 No Fall Ball - Fall Break

7 Wednesday 10/18/2017 Howard 5:00 PM 7:00PM

8 Saturday 10/21/2017 Domingo Piaz TBD

9 Wednesday 10/25/2017 Howard 5:00 PM 7:00PM

10 Saturday 10/28/2017 Domingo Piaz TBD

11 Wednesday 11/1/2017 Howard 5:00 PM 7:00PM

12 Saturday 11/4/2017 Domingo Piaz TBD

13 Wednesday 11/8/2017 Howard 5:00 PM 7:00PM

Saturday 11/11/2017 No Fall Ball - Veterans Day

14 Wednesday 11/15/2017 Howard 5:00 PM 7:00PM

15 Saturday 11/18/2017 Domingo Piaz TBD

___________________________________________________________________________

FALL BALL Registration 

Saturday, August 19th

Saturday, August 26th

Location: Big 5 Sporting Goods

Time: 10AM to 12PM

Cost: $40

______________________________________________________________________________________ 

PLLS Volunteer Umpire Program

PLLS will continue to move forward with its volunteer umpire program.  During the 2015 season, PLLS used volunteers to cover all Monday night games with great success.   We would like to grow our volunteer umpire program. If interested in becoming a volunteer please contact John Hildreth, Umpire in Chief @ 520-227-9257 or by E-Mail john_hildrethii@msn.com.    Junior Umpires are also welcome ages 13-18.



Subscribe to this site