Ponytail Little League Softball: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Charles Galarneau President  president@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Jaclyn Serna Vice President  vicepresident@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Sharon Flissar Secretary    
    Wayne Flissar Treasurer  treasurer@ponytailsoftball.com  
    John Hildreth Umpire in Chief/Scheduler  john_hildrethii@msn.com  520-227-9257
    Jon Larson Safety Officer  safety@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Dee Foster Coach Coordinator  coachcoordinator@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Sean Paul Registrar  registrar@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Jim True Equipment Manager  equipment@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Audra Hildreth Information Officer  information@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Lisa True Sponsorship Coordinator    
 
Subscribe to this site