Ponytail Little League Softball: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Charles Galarneau President  president@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Lisa Dion Vice President  vicepresident@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Jaclyn Serna Secretary  secretary@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Jestine Volgende Treasurer  treasurer@ponytailsoftball.com  
    John Hildreth Umpire in Chief/Scheduler  john_hildrethii@msn.com  520-227-9257
    Dave Dion Equipment Manager  equipment@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Jon Larson Safety Officer  safety@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Jon Jenkins Registrar  registrar@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Dee Foster Coach Coordinator/Srs Agent  coachcoordinator@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Audra Hildreth Information Officer/Sponsorshp  information@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Tim Dailey Tball Player Agent    
    Michelle Henretta Coach Pitch Player Agent  coachpitch@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Sean Paul Minors Player Agent  minors@ponytailsoftball.com  
    Steve Cooke Majors Player Agent    
 
Subscribe to this site