Pomperaug Warriors: Board - Cheerleading

Select Season:  
Cheerleading Cheerleading
Football Football
 
  Board - Cheerleading
    Board: Position: Email:
    Jim Hartman President  jimrhartman@hotmail.com
    Erik Gran Vice President  erikgran@charter.net
    John O'Leary Treasurer  jcoleary23@yahoo.com
    Antoinette Guerra Secretary  
    Liz Sheehan Cheer Director  lsheehan@uhc.com
    Jen Montalto Fundraising Chair  jbmontalto2@yahoo.com
    Will Zhuta  zhuta@comcast.net
    Kathy DeRienzo Football Registrar  tomandkathyd@sbcglobal.net
    Angela Smith Cheer Registrar  smithangela8169@gmail.com
    Lynda Pascone Cheer Parent Rep  2lyndap@att.net
    Carrie Stirk Football Parent Rep  cstirk@charter.net
    George Kobrock Equipment Manager  g.kobrock@yahoo.com
    Nancy Skaryak Concession Manager  mccabesmith@yahoo.com
    Vacant WCPW League Rep  
    Jon Hade Webmaster  jonchade@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site