Pomperaug Warriors: Board - Cheerleading

Select Season:  
Cheerleading Cheerleading
Football Football
 
  Board - Cheerleading
    Board: Position: Email:
    Lynda Pascone Cheer Parent Rep  2lyndap@att.net
    Jim Hartman President  jimrhartman@hotmail.com
    Erik Gran Vice President  erikgran@charter.net
    Bill Benson WCPW League Rep  bill.benson@verizonwireless.com
    Jen Montalto Fundraising Cheer  jbmontalto2@yahoo.com
    Gregory Wilson Equipment Manager  gregwilson0830@gmail.com
    Will Zhuta Webmaster  zhuta@comcast.net
    Jim & Ann Gazlay Concession Manager  amgazlay@yahoo.com
    Jen Wilson Secretary  jdmwilson7529@att.net
    Mark Henry Football Registrar  markghenry@sbcglobal.net
    Carrie Stirk Football Parent Rep  cstirk@charter.net
    John O'Leary Treasurer  jcoleary23@yahoo.com
    Carolyn Keller Cheer Registrar  scfikeller@charter.net
    Liz Sheehan Cheer Director  lsheehan@uhc.com
 
Subscribe to this site