PMRC: Welcome

Pacific Mountain Rugby Conference

The Pacific Mountain Rugby Conference is a USA Rugby Women's Collegiate Conference.  The conference is made up of three divisions: the East, North, and South.  

PMRC Annual General Meeting
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
9am PST

Call-in number:  605-562-3000
participant access code:  445287#


A. Take Roll (Directors, Officers, Team), Ellen Owens, President

B. Division reports: 
North - Bailey Sherlin, North Director
West- Bailey Sherlin, West Director
South - Rusty Wortman, South Director
Conference/USA Rugby Update - Ellen Owens, President

C.  Votes - Ellen Owens, President
a. Admit Central Washington
b. Update Bylaws to add North Division, delete East Division 
D. Policies & Procedures - Rusty Wortman, South Division Rep
E.  Financial: Dues & Budget - Bailey Sherlin, Treasurer

F.  Playoffs 2013-2014 - Heather Smith, Competitions Chair

G. PMRC All Star Event 2015 - Heather Smith, Competitions Chair
H. Discipline - John Coppinger, Disciplinary Chair

I. Business from the Floor