Plymouth Youth Baseball & Softball: Board of Directors - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board of Directors - Baseball
    Board of Directors Position: Email:
    Don Banzi President   pybsdonbanzi@gmail.com
    Cabby Brini VP, Baseball Operations  coach@cabbyshack.com
    Paul Bitterman VP, Softball Operations  paul_bitterman@yahoo.com
    Mike Paul Player Agent/Treasurer  
    Dave MacKenzie Secretary  
    Scott Petersen American League BB Coordinator  petersen676@gmail.com
    Mike Utz Senior League SB Coordinator  mcutzer@aol.com
    Steve Vining National League BB Coordinator  
    Jim Hanna Junior League SB Coordinator  jhanna@plymouth.k12.ma.us
    Brian Fabry Farm League BB Coordinator  brianfabry@gmail.com
    Michelle Beatty Farm League SB Coordinator  
    Adam Reed T-Ball/Instruct BB Coordinator  r2reed2@yahoo.com
    Steve Murphy Safety Officer  
    Larry Peruzzi SABLE Coordinator  LPeruzzi@horizonbeverage.com
    Daniel Trimberger Uniforms/Equipment  dtrimberger@momentapharma.com
    Dwyane Follette Safety Officer