Plainfield Optimist Soccer: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Ed Gunnell Director/Rec+ Coordinator  e_gunnell@hotmail.com
    Derek Emmons Co-Director  derekjemmons@gmail.com
    Rob Burtz U10 Coordinator  rburtz@yahoo.com
    Susan Andersch U8 Coordinator  srandersch@comcast.net
    Amy Pridemore U6 Coordinator  amy_p75@yahoo.com
    Bob Baraso Travel Coordinator  bbaraso@yahoo.com
    Bobby Smith Travel Assistant  bsmith112103@gmail.com
    Sue Elhabrush Concessions  mrsepreschool@yahoo.com
    Jim Eckroth Referees  Plainfieldoptimistsrefs@hotmail.com
    Adam Mathis Director of Coaching  amathis551@gmail.com
    Kevin Kessinger U5 Coordinator  kskkessing@yahoo.com
    Keith Ward U4 Coordinator  kward@statewidecredit.net