Piranha Football - A Winning Tradition: BNEFF Playoffs

Playoff Brackets - 11.3.10
2010 BNEFF Playoff Brackets

Congratulations to the Chambersburg Cardinals (12-2), the 2010 BNEFF League Champions.

They defeated the New Jersey Wolves (8-6) by a score of 42-8, to claim their first league championship since resuming operations early in this past decade.

2010 Championship Odds Graphic - REV