pilgrimsoccer: Pilgrim High School 2014 League Schedule - Last 25 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Lady Pats2 2014 League Schedule
Lady Pats2 2013 League Schedule
Soccer Combined
 
  Pilgrim High School 2014 League Schedule - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 11/8/14 5pm - 7pm Division II State Championship Final Bus 3pm
Tickets $8 adults $5 students Rhode Island College
  Wed 11/5/14 6pm - 8pm Semifinal Game Bus 4:30
Fee Adults $7.00 Students $5.00 East Greenwich High School
  Mon 11/3/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Quarterfinal Playoff Bend Street Complex
  Fri 10/24/14 7pm - 9pm Pilgrim HS at East Providence High School No JV Game
Bus 5:30pm
Pierce Memorial Stadium
  Mon 10/20/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Warwick Veterans High School at Pilgrim HS No JV Game Bend St.
  Fri 10/17/14 3:30pm - 5:30pm Pilgrim High School at Toll Gate High School JV after Varsity
Bus 2:15pm
City Park
  Tue 10/14/14 5:45pm - 7:45pm Tiverton High School at Pilgrim High School JV Game 4:15pm

Bend St.
  Fri 10/10/14 5:15pm - 7:15pm East Providence High School at Pilgrim HS JV Game 3:30pm
Bend St.
  Thu 10/9/14 7pm - 9pm Pilgrim High School at Tiverton High School JV 5:00pm
Bus 3:30
Tiverton High School
  Mon 10/6/14 3:30pm - 5:30pm Pilgrim HS at Warwick Veterans HS JV after Varsity
Bus 2:30pm
Warwick Veterans HS
  Thu 10/2/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Toll Gate High School at Pilgrim High School JV Game 5:00pm
Bus 4:00pm Bend St.
  Fri 9/26/14 3:30pm - 5:30pm Pilgrim HS at Mount St. Charles Academy JV after Varsity
Bus 2:00pm Mt St Charles Academy
  Wed 9/24/14 5:15pm - 7:15pm Scituate High School at Pilgrim High School JV Game 3:30pm
8 V 8
Bend St.
  Mon 9/22/14 5:15pm - 7:15pm North Smithfield High School at Pilgrim HS No JV Game 
Bend St.
  Fri 9/19/14 5:15pm - 7:15pm Ponaganset High School at Pilgrim HS No JV Game 
Bend St.
  Wed 9/17/14 3:30pm - 5:30pm Pilgrim High School at Moses Brown JV after Varsity
Bus 2:00pm Moses Brown School
  Tue 9/16/14 3:30pm - 5:30pm Pilgrim High School at Burrillville HS JV after Varsity
Bus 2:00pm
Thomas Gledhill Field
  Mon 9/8/14 5:15pm - 7:15pm Coventry High School at Pilgrim High School JV Game 3:30pm Bend St.
  Thu 9/4/14 6pm - 8pm Pilgrim High School at Chariho High School JV @ 4:30pm
Bus 3:15pm
Chariho High School
  Tue 9/2/14 5:15pm - 7:15pm Westerly High School at Pilgrim High School JV Game 3:30pm
Bend St.
  Pilgrim High School 2014 League Schedule - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule