Parkersburg Big Reds Girls Basketball: 2010-11 News

Friday, June 4
Lowers Recommended for PHS Athletic Director Job

Sunday, June 13
Two good choices for ADs

Saturday, June 5
Lowers tapped as new PHS AD

Tuesday, June 29
PHS’s Hall heading to Wheeling Jesuit

PARKERSBURG - Sprinter Janey Hall of Parkersburg High School will continue her running career for Wheeling ...

Tuesday, June 29
2010-11 Schedule Released
Click on title for schedule!

Wednesday, December 1
Lincoln County girls fall to PHS

Friday, December 3
Big Red girls knock off Hurricane, 59-32

Tuesday, December 7
Big Reds Fall to Warren

Thursday, December 9
Big Reds Preview from the Parkersburg News & Sentinel

Friday, December 10
Big Red Girls Victorious over Riverside

Wednesday, December 15
PHS girls down Ripley behind Wilson's 21 point effort

Sunday, December 19
Greenbrier East 64, Parkersburg 53:

Wednesday, December 22
PHS girls triumph, defeat Beckley 61-53

Friday, December 24
Parkersburg girls top Patriots, 57-41

Saturday, December 25
3rd Annual Jack Stephens Memorial Holiday Tournament Schedule

Tuesday, December 28
PHS passes first test at holiday tournament

Wednesday, December 29
PHS claims holiday tournament title

Tuesday, January 4
Girls basketball standings, stats

Thursday, January 6
Resurgent Parkersburg victorious - click title for game pictures

Monday, January 10
South vs. PHS week

Tuesday, January 11
Girls basketball standings, statistics

Sunday, January 16
Hamilton sparks South past Big Reds

Thursday, January 20
PHS girls top St. Albans, 53-46

Wednesday, January 26
George Washington dominates No. 9 PHS; No. 8 Patriots produce 60-36 road victory

Thursday, January 27
Big Reds next on Tigers’ list

Thursday, January 27
MHS drills PHS

Wednesday, February 2
SPRING VALLEY 48, PARKERSBURG 40:

Wednesday, February 2
Big Reds outlast Princeton

Saturday, February 5
HHS girls fly past Big Reds

Tuesday, February 8
Big Reds roll past Cabell Midland

Wednesday, February 9
Special night for PHS seniors

Friday, February 11
SC 70, PARKERSBURG 44:

Friday, February 18
SA girls top Parkersburg

Wednesday, February 23
PHS, South girls face off in sectional tonight

Thursday, February 24
PHS tops South

Saturday, February 26
Peoples powers GW girls to win

Tuesday, March 1
Win today sends PHS to state

Tuesday, March 1
Shooting for states: SC, SA, GW, PHS take aim

Wednesday, March 2
Greenbrier East girls down Big Reds, advance to state tournament

Thursday, March 24
MSAC Announced: Tori Wilson Makes 1st Team; Ward Honorable Mention

Sunday, March 27
Big Reds’ Wilson makes AAA second team



Saturday, April 16
Wilson Makes WTAP-Burger King Girls All MOV Basketball First Team

Saturday, April 23
Wilson signs with W.Va. Wesleyan