Parkersburg Big Reds Girls Basketball: 2014-15 News

Thursday, March 5
Regional Finals: Morgantown 63, Big Reds 24

Friday, February 27
Patriot girls down Big Reds

Thursday, February 26
PHS defeat Wheeling Park in Sectionals Semi Finals, 51-31

Friday, February 20
Big Red girls top Bucs, 72-59

Thursday, February 12
Parkersburg 66, Ripley 55:

Wednesday, February 11
Spring Valley holds on to top Parkersburg, 74-70

Tuesday, February 10
PHS Girls Top Tigers

Friday, February 6
GW Squeaks by Big Reds

Wednesday, February 4
Mohigan girls top Big Reds

Monday, February 2
PHS girls score easy win

Sunday, February 1
PHS has halftime lead, but falls to #2 South

Saturday, January 31
PHS/South Clash for Game #2

Thursday, January 29
Parkersburg 89, Capital 49:

Wednesday, January 21
Parkersburg girls win at Winfield, 62-49

Saturday, January 17
#2 South Charleston Hold Off Big Reds (click for webcast)

Wednesday, January 14
Big Reds down University 62-39 (click for webcast)

Monday, January 12
Wilson's return to the Valley

Saturday, January 10
Big Reds upset #7 St. Albans, 62-50 (click for webcast)

Thursday, January 8
Big Reds upset #8, unbeaten Hurricane 68-65

Saturday, January 3
South wins Round 1

Friday, January 2
PHS/South Set to Battle Tonight

Saturday, December 27
PHS uses silent treatment

Friday, December 26
PHS ‘Kurucz-es’ past Wheeling Park

Tuesday, December 16
Big Reds Lose on Buzzer Beater by #3 Huntington (click for webcast)

Friday, December 12
PHS 65, Midland 51

Wednesday, December 10
Free Throws Win The Game for Patriots

Tuesday, December 9
PHS girls return virtually entire roster from last season

2014-15 Big Reds Basketball

Program Pics FST 141 half.jpg