Parkersburg Big Reds Girls Basketball: 2013-14 News

Saturday, December 7
Parkersburg 64, Elkins 33

Wednesday, December 11
Wheeling Park 58, PHS 51

Friday, December 13
Cabell Midland 54, PHS 39

Tuesday, December 17
Huntington 71, PHS 50

Friday, December 20
PHS 68, Hurricane 62

Saturday, December 21
Spring Valley 70, PHS 57

Sunday, December 29
Wheeling Park 61, PHS 40

Friday, January 3
South 79, PHS 42

Saturday, January 11
St. Albans 50, PHS 34

Saturday, January 18
Nitro 73, PHS 49

Friday, January 24
SC 62, PHS 61 OT

Friday, January 24
PHS 65. Winfield 56

Tuesday, January 28
South 83, PHS 27

Friday, January 31
PHS 54, Capital 44

Saturday, February 1
PHS 48, Woodrow 46

Wednesday, February 12
GW 54, PHS 44

Wednesday, February 12
PHS 73, Princeton 70

Sunday, February 16
PHS 87, Ripley 44

Monday, February 17
UHS 74, PHS 40

Saturday, February 22
SC 78, PHS 48

Wednesday, February 26
Park beats Big Reds in Sectional Play