Parkersburg Big Reds Girls Basketball: Current News

Wednesday, March 15
2017 All-Mountain State Athletic Conference girls basketball teams

Thursday, March 9
South Charleston holds on to beat Parkersburg

Wednesday, March 1
PHS state-bound! Big Reds down Spring Valley in regional co-final

Saturday, February 25
Parkersburg Big Reds win sectional over Parkersburg South

Sunday, February 19
Huntington wins Conference title, 67-67

Tuesday, February 14
Big Reds edge Patriots, 66-63, in rivalry classic

Thursday, February 9
Parkersburg 57, Woodrow Wilson 43, PHS Sweeps East Division

Wednesday, February 8
DelozierÂ’s triple lifts PHS Big Red girls to win

Sunday, February 5
Big Reds Down Green East to Win Big Atlantic 63-54

Friday, February 3
Mace Hits Game Winner to down Mo-town 44-42

Wednesday, February 1
PHS Demolishes Riversie on Senior Night 92-52

Saturday, January 28
PHS top GW- earns spot in MSAC Title

Thursday, January 26
Parkersburg 57, Ripley 48

Saturday, January 21
St. Albans 66, PHS 47

Tuesday, January 17
Start Girls run away from Parkersburg

Sunday, January 15
PHS 81, Riverside 50

Friday, January 13
Big Reds Cruise past Woodrow, 101-38

Wednesday, January 11
PHS girls cruise after slow

Thursday, January 5
Resiliency a big factor to PHS girls hot start

Saturday, December 31
Parkersburg girls basketball turning heads, turning over opponents with mult-faceted defense

Saturday, December 31
South Grils Edge PHS, 78-69

Thursday, December 29
PHS, South girls ready for tonightÂ’s matchup

Wednesday, December 28
PHS Girls Win Jack Stephens Tourney

Tuesday, December 27
Big Reds, Warren Get Wins

Sunday, December 25
Fans Have Choice of Holiday Tourneys

Wednesday, December 21
Parkersburg uses pace, foul line to edge GW girls

Saturday, December 17
PHS 71, Capital 46

Tuesday, December 13
Big Reds fall short

Saturday, December 10
Big Reds rout Lady Raiders

Friday, December 2
Parkersburg dominates Ripley in season opener

PARKERSBURG — Senior Alex Delozier led the way for Parkersburg High Friday night, dropping ...

Thursday, December 1
PHS Reloads

team pic 16-17.jpg