Paradise Hills Little League ~ Albuquerque, New Mexico USA: Board Members

Wednesday, July 23
Board Members for the 2014 Season

 Here are your 2014 Board of Directors. Please email the board member you need to answer your specific question. The Info email is open for all league-related general questions, comments and waiting list requests: mailto: info@paradisehillsLL.com  

 Director Position

 Name

 PHLL Address

 President

  Patrick Garcia

     president@paradisehillsLL.com

 Vice President

 Gary Purcella  

 vp@paradisehillsLL.com

            Secretary                

 Scott Thompson

 secretary@paradisehillsLL.com

           Treasurer               

 Johnny LaBastida

 treasurer@paradisehillsLL.com

 Safety Officer

 Dan Hibben

 safety@paradisehillsLL.com

 Information Officer/Website Mgr

 David McNichol

 information@paradisehillsLL.com    

 Equipment Manager

 David Crespin

 equipment@paradisehillsLL.com

 Umpire In Chief

 Colin Campbell

 umpire@paradisehillsLL.com

 Field Maintenance Officer

  Lawrence Martinez

 field@paradisehillsLL.com

 Site Development

 James Joyce

 site@paradisehillsLL.com

 VP of Softball

 Kim Marrujo

 softballvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Team Parent Coordinator

 Monica Gonzalez

 teamparent@paradisehillsLL.com

 Fundraising Coordinator

 Traci Medrano

 fundraising@paradisehillsLL.com

 Concession Manager

 Linda MacEachen

 concessions@paradisehillsLL.com

  Player Agent Softball

 Julie DeNinno

    softball@paradisehillsLL.com

     Player Agent Teeball/Rookie      

   

Alicia Gutierrez         

TBallandrookies@paradisehillsLL.com               

 

Vice President of Teeball/Rookies

   

  Charlie Kolich      

 

Tballandrookiesvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Player Agent Minor Baseball

 Jeff Kindley

 minors@paradisehillsLL.com

 VP of Minor Baseball  

 Mike Vigil

 minorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Major Baseball Player Agent

Chris Montoya

 majors@paradisehillsLL.com

VP of Major Baseball

 Steve Ortega

 majorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Player Agent Junior/Senior Baseball

 Johnny Herrera  

 juniorsandseniors@paradisehillsLL.com

 Coaches Coordinator

 Mike MacEachen

 cc@paradisehillsLL.com

 Board Member at Large /Asst Treasurer

 Suzanna Demusaj

 BMAL1@paradisehillsLL.com

 Board Member at Large

 Mike DeNinno

 BMAL2@paradisehillsLL.com

 VP of Juniors and Seniors Baseball

      VACANT   

 juniorsandseniorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com