Paradise Hills Little League ~ Albuquerque, New Mexico USA: Board Members

Board Members for the 2018 Season

These are your 2018 Board of Directors.

You can directly address any issue without going through the whole board of directors by emailing the specific board member you need to answer your specific question.

The Information email is open for all league-related general questions, registration questions and comments: info@paradisehillsLL.com  

Director Position

Name

PHLL Address

President

Lorenzo Barraza

president@paradisehillsLL.com

Vice President

Gary Purcella  

vp@paradisehillsLL.com

Secretary

Adrienne Benavidez

secretary@paradisehillsLL.com

Treasurer

Johnny Labastida

treasurer@paradisehillsLL.com

Safety Officer

  Ernest Benavidez

safety@paradisehillsLL.com

Information Officer/Website Mgr

Wiley Billingsley

information@paradisehillsLL.com    

Equipment Manager

OPEN

equipment@paradisehillsLL.com

Umpire In Chief

Tyler Campbell   

umpire@paradisehillsLL.com

Field Maintenance Officer

Aaron Ezzell

field@paradisehillsLL.com

Site Development

Wesley Billingsley 

site@paradisehillsLL.com

VP of Softball

Johnny Herrera 

softballvp@paradisehillsLL.com

Team Parent Coordinator

Genny Hall

teamparent@paradisehillsLL.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Richard Baca 

fundraising@paradisehillsLL.com

Concessions Manager

Nghia Ngo

concession@paradisehillsLL.com

Player Agent Softball

Shanita Harrison

softball@paradisehillsLL.com

PlayerAgent Teeball Rookie

OPEN

TBallandrookies@paradisehillsLL.com       

VP of Teeball&Rookies

Juan Carlos Escobedo

Tballandrookiesvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Player Agent Minor Baseball

Suzanne Chavez 

minors@paradisehillsLL.com

VP of Minor Baseball

Raymond Ferguson 

minorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com

Player Agent Major Baseball

Katina Walton

majors@paradisehillsLL.com

VP of Major Baseball

Lawrence Martinez 

majorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com

Player Agent Junior/Senior Baseball

OPEN 

juniorsandseniors@paradisehillsLL.com

Coaches Coordinator

Richard Viscarra

cc@paradisehillsLL.com

Board Member at Large /Asst Treasurer

Suzana Demusaj

BMAL1@paradisehillsLL.com

Board Member at Large

Lindsay Rivera

BMAL2@paradisehillsLL.com

VP of Juniors and Seniors Baseball

Patrick Garcia

juniorsandseniorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com