Paradise Hills Little League ~ Albuquerque, New Mexico USA: Board Members

Wednesday, July 23
Board Members for the 2014 Season

 Here are your 2014 Board of Directors. Please email the board member you need to answer your specific question. The Info email is open for all league-related general questions, comments and waiting list requests: mailto:  

 Director Position


 PHLL Address


  Patrick Garcia

 Vice President

 Gary Purcella


 Scott Thompson


 Johnny LaBastida

 Safety Officer

 Dan Hibben

 Information Officer/Website Mgr

 David McNichol    

 Equipment Manager

 David Crespin

 Umpire In Chief

 Colin Campbell

 Field Maintenance Officer

  Lawrence Martinez

 Site Development

 James Joyce

 VP of Softball

 Kim Marrujo

 Team Parent Coordinator

 Monica Gonzalez

 Fundraising Coordinator

 Traci Medrano

 Concession Manager

 Linda MacEachen

  Player Agent Softball

 Julie DeNinno

     Player Agent Teeball/Rookie      


Alicia Gutierrez                


Vice President of Teeball/Rookies


  Charlie Kolich 

 Player Agent Minor Baseball

 Jeff Kindley

 VP of Minor Baseball  

 Mike Vigil

 Major Baseball Player Agent

Chris Montoya

VP of Major Baseball

 Steve Ortega

 Player Agent Junior/Senior Baseball

 Johnny Herrera

 Coaches Coordinator

 Mike MacEachen

 Board Member at Large /Asst Treasurer

 Suzanna Demusaj

 Board Member at Large

 Mike DeNinno

 VP of Juniors and Seniors Baseball