Paradise Hills Little League ~ Albuquerque, New Mexico USA: Board Members

Wednesday, November 12
Board Members for the 2015 Season

 These are your 2014-2015 Board of Directors. Welcome to all new members! We're looking forward to filling all the spots listed below as vacant. Please use the below email address to express your interest in joining the board. Also, you can directly address an issue without going through the whole board of directors by  emailing the board member you need to answer your specific question. The Info email is open for all league-related general questions, comments and waiting list requests: mailto: info@paradisehillsLL.com  

 Director Position

 Name

 PHLL Address

 President

Michael Vigil 

     president@paradisehillsLL.com

 Vice President

 Gary Purcella  

 vp@paradisehillsLL.com

                             Secretary                

 Michael Glade 

 secretary@paradisehillsLL.com

           Treasurer               

 Johnny LaBastida

 treasurer@paradisehillsLL.com

 Safety Officer

 Dan Hibben

 safety@paradisehillsLL.com

 Information Officer/Website Mgr

 David McNichol

 information@paradisehillsLL.com    

 Equipment Manager

 David Crespin

 equipment@paradisehillsLL.com

 Umpire In Chief

    James Joyce 

 umpire@paradisehillsLL.com

 Field Maintenance Officer

     Vacant

 field@paradisehillsLL.com

 Site Development

 Sandra Hildebrand

 site@paradisehillsLL.com

 VP of Softball

 Kim Marrujo

 softballvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Team Parent Coordinator

    Vacant

 teamparent@paradisehillsLL.com

 Fundraising Coordinator

  Scott Thompson 

 fundraising@paradisehillsLL.com

 Concession Manager

 Linda MacEachen

 concessions@paradisehillsLL.com

  Player Agent Softball

 Julie DeNinno

    softball@paradisehillsLL.com

     Player Agent Teeball/Rookie      

   Rob Griego        

 

TBallandrookies@paradisehillsLL.com               

 

Vice President of Teeball/Rookies

   

        Lawrence Martinez     

 

Tballandrookiesvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Player Agent Minor Baseball

    Wes Bruno 

 minors@paradisehillsLL.com

 VP of Minor Baseball  

    Steve Ortega 

 minorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Major Baseball Player Agent

Vacant 

 majors@paradisehillsLL.com

VP of Major Baseball

 Steve Ortega

 majorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Player Agent Junior/Senior Baseball

 Johnny Herrera  

 juniorsandseniors@paradisehillsLL.com

 Coaches Coordinator

 Patrick Garcia 

 cc@paradisehillsLL.com

 Board Member at Large /Asst Treasurer

 Suzanna Demusaj

 BMAL1@paradisehillsLL.com

 Board Member at Large

       Traci                 Medrano

 BMAL2@paradisehillsLL.com

 VP of Juniors and Seniors Baseball

      VACANT   

 juniorsandseniorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com