Paradise Hills Little League ~ Albuquerque, New Mexico USA: Board Members

Tuesday, August 4
Board Members for the 2015 Season

 These are your 2014-2015 Board of Directors. Welcome to all new members!  You can directly address any issue without going through the whole board of directors by emailing the specific board member you need to answer your specific question. The Info email is open for all league-related general questions, registration questions and comments : mailto: info@paradisehillsLL.com  

 Director Position

 Name

 PHLL Address

 President

Michael Vigil 

     president@paradisehillsLL.com

 Vice President

 Gary Purcella  

 vp@paradisehillsLL.com

                Secretary                

 Michael Glade 

 secretary@paradisehillsLL.com

           Treasurer               

 Johnny LaBastida

 treasurer@paradisehillsLL.com

 Safety Officer

 Dan Hibben

 safety@paradisehillsLL.com

 Information Officer/Website Mgr

 David McNichol

 information@paradisehillsLL.com    

 Equipment Manager

 Vince Quijano 

 equipment@paradisehillsLL.com

 Umpire In Chief

    James Joyce 

 umpire@paradisehillsLL.com

Field Maintenance Officer

  Dominic Velasquez   

 field@paradisehillsLL.com

 Site Development

 Sandra Hildebrand

 site@paradisehillsLL.com

 VP of Softball

 Kim Marrujo

 softballvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Team Parent Coordinator

    Mari Yaksich 

 teamparent@paradisehillsLL.com

Fundraising Coordinator

      Nicole Dobson     

 fundraising@paradisehillsLL.com

 Concessions Manager

Linda MacEachen

  concession@paradisehillsLL.com

  Player Agent Softball

 VACANT

    softball@paradisehillsLL.com

PlayerAgent Teeball Rookie

   Rob Griego          

TBallandrookies@paradisehillsLL.com          

   Vice PresidentTeeball&Rookies

Lawrence     Martinez     

    Tballandrookiesvp@paradisehillsLL.com 

 Player Agent Minor Baseball

    VACANT 

 minors@paradisehillsLL.com

 VP of Minor Baseball  

    Chris Montoya     

 minorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Major Baseball Player Agent

   Chad Mantelli 

 majors@paradisehillsLL.com

VP of Major Baseball

 Steve Ortega

 majorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Player Agent Junior/Senior Baseball

 Wesley Bruno   

 juniorsandseniors@paradisehillsLL.com

 Coaches Coordinator

 Patrick Garcia 

 cc@paradisehillsLL.com

 Board Member at Large /Asst Treasurer

 Suzanna Demusaj

 BMAL1@paradisehillsLL.com

 Board Member at Large

       David Roybal 

 BMAL2@paradisehillsLL.com

 VP of Juniors and Seniors Baseball

     Johnny Herrera    

 juniorsandseniorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com