Paradise Hills Little League ~ Albuquerque, New Mexico USA: Board Members

Saturday, November 7
Board Members for the 2016 Season

These are your 2016 Board of Directors.

Elections for 2016 vacant positions are in process.

You can directly address any issue without going through the whole board of directors by emailing the specific board member you need to answer your specific question.

The Information Officer email is open for all league-related general questions, registration questions and comments: info@paradisehillsLL.com  

 Director Position

 Name

 PHLL Address

 President

Vincent Quijano

     president@paradisehillsLL.com

 Vice President

 Gary Purcella  

 vp@paradisehillsLL.com

                Secretary                

 Shanita Harrison

 secretary@paradisehillsLL.com

           Treasurer               

 Johnny LaBastida

 treasurer@paradisehillsLL.com

 Safety Officer

Michael MacEachen

 safety@paradisehillsLL.com

 Information Officer/Website Mgr

Steve Rigney

 information@paradisehillsLL.com    

 Equipment Manager

 Brian Hall

 equipment@paradisehillsLL.com

 Umpire In Chief

    James Joyce

 umpire@paradisehillsLL.com

Field Maintenance Officer

Dominic Velasquez

 field@paradisehillsLL.com

 Site Development

 Sandra Hildebrand

 site@paradisehillsLL.com

 VP of Softball

Gary Purcella

 softballvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Team Parent Coordinator

Genny Hall

 teamparent@paradisehillsLL.com

Fundraising Coordinator

VACANT

 fundraising@paradisehillsLL.com

 Concessions Manager

Nghia Ngo

  concession@paradisehillsLL.com

  Player Agent Softball

VACANT

    softball@paradisehillsLL.com

PlayerAgent Teeball Rookie

Lisa Lesku

TBallandrookies@paradisehillsLL.com       

   VP of Teeball&Rookies

Lawrence Martinez

 Tballandrookiesvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Player Agent Minor Baseball

Mari Yaksich

 minors@paradisehillsLL.com

VP of Minor Baseball

VACANT

 minorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Player Agent Major Baseball

Chris Montoya

 majors@paradisehillsLL.com

VP of Major Baseball

 VACANT

 majorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com

 Player Agent Junior/Senior Baseball

VACANT

 juniorsandseniors@paradisehillsLL.com

 Coaches Coordinator

 Patrick Garcia

 cc@paradisehillsLL.com

 Board Member at Large /Asst Treasurer

Suzanna Demusaj

 BMAL1@paradisehillsLL.com

 Board Member at Large

 Curtis McFadden

 BMAL2@paradisehillsLL.com

 VP of Juniors and Seniors Baseball

   Steve Ortega

 juniorsandseniorsvp@paradisehillsLL.com

     


Subscribe to this site