Palm Harbor Little League: Welcome

view full size

Congratulations to the 2013 10/11 All Star Team for winning the District 12 Championship!!  Congratulations for winning the Section 7 Championship!! 

Use the Sports Sign Up link below to pursue late registration.

 2014 Spring Opening Ceremonies - Saturday, February 22nd.  Times are TBD.  There will be exhibition baseball, fun games and other activities to entertain your children.  Join us for the day.

 PICTURE DAY is March 8th.  Stay tuned for more information and remember to smile!

Questions can be emailed to .  If you have any questions please contact us.

Rainout information is available on the rainout tab from the CSA Palm Harbor website