Peoria Youth Hockey Association: About PYHA

Click HERE to open our Contact Form!



AHAI POLICIES - Adobe PDF - AHAI Website Link
Follow either of the links above to read the current AHAI Policies which is on the www.ahai.org website.

PYHA POLICIES - Adobe PDF (amended 06-2012)
To read the Policies, please download the PDF which contains the current policies.



Click here for the By-Laws of Peoria Youth Hockey Association

2012 - 2013 PYHA Board Members

President

Drew Cassidy
Phone:(309)693-2796

Dcassidy@cassidymueller.com


Vice President of Travel


Kevin Lune
Phone:(309)208-8760

Vice President of House


Julie Waldschmidt
Phone:(309)369-0122
 

jwaldschmidt@waldland.com

Vice President of Girls

Carl Schwegmann
Phone:(309)686-1645
Cschwegmann@icc.edu


Secretary


Sandra Neville
Phone:(309)-360-7301
 

Slneville2@comcast.net

Treasure 


Eric Mickel
Phone:(309)-210-3267

     

e_mickel25@btinternet.com

Registrar


Deb Straker
Phone:(309)696-1836

d.straker@comcast.net

Directors

 
Cindi Koudelka (2013)
Phone:(815)-257-3605
 
koudelka21@aol.com
   
Michelle Foley (2013)
Phone:(309)-264-7449
  
 


Todd Martel (2013)
Phone:(309)-696-5779

 
todd.martel@yahoo.com
 


Tracey Miller (2013)
Phone:(309)-339-0755

  
javsst70@att.net
 
Melissa Brooks (2014)Phone:(309)-643-7408

 brooks529@gmail.com
   
Brad Finley (2014)
Phone:(309)-691-4478
 
 
    
Ken Mallinson (2014)
Phone:(309)-231-5198
  
 
tropez67@msn.com
    
Jennifer Meashaw (2015)
Phone:(309)-265-6159
 
     
Jonathan Hillman (2015)
Phone:(309)-253-2955
 
hillmanhockeyfan@yahoo.com
      
Jim Dunn (2015)
Phone:(309)-310-5823
 
icehockey247@gmail.com  

 

 
Kim Hillman (2015)
Phone:(309)-360-7613
 
hillmanhockeyfan@yahoo.com