Pearl City AYSO: Welcome

view full size
view full size


  Tashiro 2015

Congratulations to Gary Tashiro

2015 Area 7-E AYSO Volunteer of the Year!


Thank you Gary for your service to our keiki and community.  




2014 AYSO National Games -

AYSO -  50th Anniversary Season

U12  Boys:  National Games First Place - Sportsmanship

National Games Medal Finalist


U12 Girls:  National Games - Second Place


Enjoys Success in Fall Tournaments

U10 Girls - Island Best Champions

U10 Girls - Makahiki Champions

U12 Boys - Makahiki Champions

U12 Boys - Island Best Finalist

U14 Girls - Makahiki Champions

Dean Sugiyama
AYSO Coach of the Year 
State of Hawaii
(Section 7E)

Frank  Baumholtz

Section 7E

Volunteer of the Year  


Pearl City U10 Girls
Kirk Banks Champions 2013
Island's Best Champions 2012
Makahiki Champions 2012 

Pearl City Soccer 
U16 Boys Kirk Banks 2013  

U-16 boys team played at a disadvantage during the whole tournament  by being placed in the U-19 age group and won all of their games and tied the U-19 boys team in pool play which beat them in the final  game so they came in second you can also add that the kaneohe team had 2 PK's to win 2 to 1 congradulations for an outstanding tournament

Pearl City Soccer 
Section 7 - Hawaii and Samoa

U12 Boys EXTRA 2012   

* * * * *
Pearl City - U12 Boys 
Makahiki CHAMPIONS 2012

Pearl City U14 Boys 
Makahiki Champions – 2012

Pearl City U14 Girls  
Sportsmanship - Makahiki 2012


Pearl City Continues Soccer Success
Congratulations to 
Kirk Banks 2012
U19 Boys - Champions