PATRIOT LEAGUE BASEBALL: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Angela Engquist President  angela_engquist@yahoo.com  
    Nancy Hemmings Vice President  zebratales@cox.net  
    Sherman Stocker Vice President of Fundraising    
    Gary Shira Treasurer  garyshira@aol.com  
    DiAnne Thrush Secretary  fianne9999@yahoo.com  
    April Samaniego Junior Player Agent  tmaprilsc@gmail.com  
    Kim Swain Senior Player Agent  sdsumommie@yahoo.com  
    Rick Dempsey Umpire-in-Chief (UIC)  rdempsey@cox.net  
    Bill Owens Safety Coordinator  billowens@cox.net  
    Michael Pieratt Coaches Coordinator  mpieratt@remn.com  
    Tracy Collins Snack Bar Coordinator  ashtonsplace@cox.net  
    Chris Samaniego Equip./Uniforms/Scheduler  samztrio@hotmail.com  
    Justin Hanover Fields Manager  jhanover33@gmail.com  
    Brent Forrest League Information Officer  bafbase@cox.net  619-318-0096
    Harry Bonnell Member at Large  hbonnemx@cox.net  
    Pete Gregorovic Member at Large  psg123@pacbell.net  
    Thom Jarvis Member at Large  jarvistg@cox.net  
 
Subscribe to this site