Pasco Youth Football: Welcome

Thursday, January 17
Welcome to Pasco Youth Football!

Pasco Youth Football (PYF) Grid Kids is a non-profit youth football organization that provides an outlet for healthy activity and training under positive leadership in an atmosphere of wholesome community participation. This program will strive to develop football skills while holding sportsmanship, self-esteem, self-confidence, and a sense of responsibility in high regard. Go to the Handouts page to review our Bylaws, rules & policies. 


 REGISTRATION FOR THE 2014 SEASON IS CLOSED. Registration re-opens in Spring 2015. 

 SCORES FOR THE 11/15 CHAMPIONSHIP GAMES HAVE BEEN POSTED!

Congratulations to Tornadoes winners of the 2014 PYF B Division Championship! 
Congratulations to Ducks winners of the 2014 PYF C Division Championship! 
Congratulations to the Hawks winners of the 2014 PYF D Division Championship!  

IMPORTANT NOTICE!

Gear hand-in is scheduled for the following dates/times at the PYF Fields:

Sunday, Nov. 16: 10AM-4PM 

Saturday, Nov. 22: 10AM-2PM      

    Ensure pants are washed and helmet decals are removed prior to hand-in. If you are unable to turn in gear during the scheduled dates/times above please contact your coach or the equipment coordinator, Willie Stafford, at wjstafford@hotmail.com.  


 New Executive Board of Directors Elected Nov. 19th:    

    Shilo Morgan - Director of Business Operations     

Rene Sital - Director of Football Operations

Kate Lofton - Secretary 

Kelly Martin - Treasurer

Willie Stafford - Head Player Agent   


Go to the News and Facebook page for the latest PYF news and updates. For forms and information go the Handouts page. Check the Calendar for the latest scheduled PYF events. 

Board meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at the Holiday Inn Express in W. Pasco by the TRAC and are open to the public. See the Calendar page for exact location and meeting times.

PYF is a non-profit organization operated by 100% volunteers. Get more involved and become a volunteer today! For more information, go to the Handouts page and click on the link to Board Meetings or email the Office@pascoyouthfootball.net.

Questions? Send an email directly to one of the following departments:

Billing@pascoyouthfootball.net

Cheer@pascoyouthfootball.net  

Fundraisers@pascoyouthfootball.net

Logos@pascoyouthfootball.net

Office@pascoyouthfootball.net

Registration@pascoyouthfootball.net

Sponsors@pascoyouthfootball.net

Webmaster@pascoyouthfootball.net


THANK YOU TO OUR 2014 SPONSORS!



image_name3
PYF 2014 SPONSORS

New Board Positions Available!

Interested in getting more involved in the league? Pasco Youth Football ...

Tuesday, February 19




Subscribe to this site