Pasco Youth Football: Welcome

Thursday, January 17
Welcome to Pasco Youth Football!


Pasco Youth Football (PYF) Grid Kids is a non-profit youth football organization that provides an outlet for healthy activity and training under positive leadership in an atmosphere of wholesome community participation. This program will strive to develop football skills while holding sportsmanship, self-esteem, self-confidence, and a sense of responsibility in high regard. Go to the Handouts page to review our Bylaws, rules & policies.   


REGISTRATION OPENS IN SPRING 2015! COME BACK & VISIT US SOON FOR SEASON UPDATES & INFORMATION.


NOTICE: To return gear from the 2014 season please contact the PYF Equipment Coordinator, Willie Stafford, at wjstafford@hotmail.com


Next Open Board Meeting:

January 21st at 6:00 PM at the Holiday Inn Express


 

 

Volunteer Positions Available. 

 PYF is 100% Volunteer and we need your help!  Please consider volunteering your time to help PYF become more successful.  The following positions are available:

 

  • Capital Projects Manager
  • Coaching Coordinator 
  • Concession Coordinator
  • Draft Coordinator 
  • Division Player Agent (5 positions available)
  • Equipment/Inventory Coordinator 
  • Field Maintenance Coordinator
  • Public Relations Coordinator
  • Referee Coordinator 
  • Registration Coordinator
  • Referee Coordinator 
  • Sponsorship Coordinator

 

Descriptions of these positions are in the 2014 PYF Bylaws on our Handouts page.

Please contact us at office@pascoyouthfootball.net if you are interested in a position.  


 

 New Executive Board of Directors for the 2015-2016 Season:    

    Shilo Morgan - Director of Business Operations     

Rene Sital - Director of Football Operations

Kate Lofton - Secretary 

Kelly Martin - Treasurer

Willie Stafford - Head Player Agent   


Go to the News and Facebook page for the latest PYF news and updates. For forms and information go the Handouts page. Check the Calendar for the latest scheduled PYF events. 

Board meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at the Holiday Inn Express in W. Pasco by the TRAC and are open to the public. See the Calendar page for exact location and meeting times.

PYF is a non-profit organization operated by 100% volunteers. Get more involved and become a volunteer today! For more information, go to the Handouts page and click on the link to Board Meetings or email the Office@pascoyouthfootball.net.

Questions? Send an email directly to one of the following departments:

Billing@pascoyouthfootball.net

Cheer@pascoyouthfootball.net  

Fundraisers@pascoyouthfootball.net

Logos@pascoyouthfootball.net

Office@pascoyouthfootball.net

Registration@pascoyouthfootball.net

Sponsors@pascoyouthfootball.net

Webmaster@pascoyouthfootball.net



New Board Positions Available!

Interested in getting more involved in the league? Pasco Youth Football ...

Tuesday, February 19




Subscribe to this site