Pasco Youth Football: Welcome

Monday, March 2
Welcome to Pasco Youth Football!


Pasco Youth Football (PYF) Grid Kids is a non-profit youth football organization that provides an outlet for healthy activity and training under positive leadership in an atmosphere of wholesome community participation. This program will strive to develop football skills while holding sportsmanship, self-esteem, self-confidence, and a sense of responsibility in high regard. Go to the Handouts page to review our Bylaws, rules & policies.   


REGISTRATION OPENS IN SPRING 2015! COME BACK & VISIT US SOON FOR SEASON UPDATES & INFORMATION.


NOTICE: To return gear from the 2014 season please contact the PYF Equipment Coordinator, Willie Stafford, at wjstafford@hotmail.com


Next Open Board Meeting:

March 17, at 6:00 PM at the Holiday Inn Express


 

 

*New NFL Flag Football

 Click Link to Register for NFL Flag Football

 https://www.netcamps.com/events/274-pasco-youth-football-7-on-7-nfl-flag-football 

There is a flyer on our Handouts page under PYF Events with more information on the NFL Flag Football Season 

   


 

 New Executive Board of Directors for the 2015-2016 Season:    

    Shilo Morgan - Director of Business Operations     

Rene Sital - Director of Football Operations

            Kelly Martin - Treasurer     

Willie Stafford - Head Player Agent   


Go to the News and Facebook page for the latest PYF news and updates. For forms and information go the Handouts page. Check the Calendar for the latest scheduled PYF events. 

Board meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at the Holiday Inn Express in W. Pasco by the TRAC and are open to the public. See the Calendar page for exact location and meeting times.

PYF is a non-profit organization operated by 100% volunteers. Get more involved and become a volunteer today! For more information, go to the Handouts page and click on the link to Board Meetings or email the Office@pascoyouthfootball.net.

Questions? Send an email directly to one of the following departments:

Billing@pascoyouthfootball.net

Cheer@pascoyouthfootball.net  

Fundraisers@pascoyouthfootball.net

Logos@pascoyouthfootball.net

Office@pascoyouthfootball.net

Registration@pascoyouthfootball.net

Sponsors@pascoyouthfootball.net

Webmaster@pascoyouthfootball.net



New Board Positions Available!

Interested in getting more involved in the league? Pasco Youth Football ...

Thursday, March 5




Upcoming Events
Date Event Time Location
Tue 3/17 star Open Board Meeting 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Holiday Inn Express
Subscribe to this site