Pascack Lacrosse: Welcome

Pascack Logo

Pascack Lacrosse is a member of the New Jersey Junior Lacrosse League.  The league is comprised of approximately 100 teams through out the state.  Pascack is in the American North East Division which includes Ridgewood, Franklin Lakes, Fairlawn, Waldwick, Highlands, Glen Rock, Paramus, Wyckoff, Wayne, River Dell, Old Tappan, Park Ridge, Saddle Brook and Mahwah.
NOTE:  This website is in the process of being retired....
Please visit our new Web site is located at