Paradise Youth Recreation Association: Board Members/Contact Info

2013/2014 Board Members
Name  Board Position  Phone  Email 
Jamie Cook  President  940-393-0900  jkcook98@yahoo.com 
Ryan Meals Vice President  940-393-9037 rmeals@wiseec.com
Misty Thomas  Treasurer  817-271-4181  misty_thomas@tridal.com 
Ronnie Pewitt  Secretary  940-210-5883 ronnie@kyleerwinconstruction.com
Brad Largent Football 817-875-8388 txbrad72@yahoo.com
** Soccer  **  ** Open position
Renda Deaton  Cheerleading  817-304-1850  rdeaton21@yahoo.com 
Jodi Messenger Basketball 1-4  940-389-8495  jodi.messenger@yahoo.com 
Greg Lowery Basketball 5-6  940-231-1426 willierot@yahoo.com 
George Woolsey Baseball  940-210-0569 george_woolsey@hotmail.com
Shay Thomas Softball  817-454-7171  esthomas2@embarqmail.com 
       

PYRA

PO Box 295

Paradise TX

76073