Panthers Homeschool Volleyball: Panthers Homeschool Volleyball - Panthers Volleyball 2015 Practice Schedule

Volleyball My Default Practice
 
  Panthers Homeschool Volleyball - Panthers Volleyball 2015 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Panthers Homeschool Volleyball - Panthers Volleyball 2015 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 10/27/16 5pm - 9pm Panthers Team VB Practice: V 5-7pm/JV 7-9pm Fairmount General Baptist Church
    Mon 10/24/16 5pm - 9pm Panthers Team VB Practice: V 5-7pm/JV 7-9pm JV welcome to run some drills with Varsity. Also scrimmage 630-7pm Fairmount General Baptist Church
    Thu 10/13/16 5pm - 7pm Panthers VB Practice JH (Blue) Fairmount General Baptist Church
    Thu 10/6/16 7pm - 9pm Panthers Team VB Practice: JH (Blue) 7-9pm Fairmount General Baptist Church
    Tue 10/4/16 6:30pm - 8pm Panthers VB Practice V As stated by Jim in his email
    Mon 10/3/16 5pm - 9pm Panthers Team VB Practice: JV 5-7pm/JH 7-9pm Fairmount General Baptist Church
    Thu 9/29/16 5pm - 9pm Panthers Team VB Practice: V/JV 5-7pm/JH 7-9pm Fairmount General Baptist Church
    Mon 9/26/16 6pm - 9pm Panthers Team VB Practice United Methodist Church
    Thu 9/22/16 5pm - 9pm Panthers Team VB Practice: V 5-7pm/JH 7-9pm Fairmount General Baptist Church
    Mon 9/19/16 6pm - 9pm Panthers Team VB Practice United Methodist Church
    Thu 9/15/16 5pm - 9pm Panthers Team VB Practice: V 5-7pm/JH 7-9pm Fairmount General Baptist Church
    Mon 9/12/16 6pm - 9pm Panthers VB Practice JV/V United Methodist Church
    Thu 9/8/16 5pm - 7pm Panthers VB Practice JV/V Fairmount General Baptist Church
    Thu 9/1/16 5pm - 9pm Panthers Team VB Practice: all V/JV 5-7pm/JH 7-9pm Fairmount General Baptist Church
    Mon 8/22/16 6pm - 9pm Panthers Team VB Practice United Methodist Church
    Mon 8/15/16 6pm - 9pm Panthers Team VB Practice Please arrive 30 minutes early to get on knee pads and court shoes and hair bands. Jog three times around the gym, stretch, then pepper with a partner. This should all be done prior to the start of practice. United Methodist Church
    Wed 8/10/16 9am - 12pm Panthers Team VB Practice Please arrive 30 minutes early to get on knee pads and court shoes and hair bands. Jog three times around the gym, stretch, then pepper with a partner. This should all be done prior to the start of practice. St Joseph Church Cottleville
    Tue 8/9/16 9am - 12pm Panthers Team VB Practice Please arrive 30 minutes early to get on knee pads and court shoes and hair bands. Jog three times around the gym, stretch, then pepper with a partner. This should all be done prior to the start of practice. St Joseph Church Cottleville
    Mon 8/8/16 9am - 12pm Panthers Team VB Practice Please arrive 30 minutes early to get on knee pads and court shoes and hair bands. Jog three times around the gym, stretch, then pepper with a partner. This should all be done prior to the start of practice. St Joseph Church Cottleville
    Thu 8/4/16 9am - 12pm Panthers Team VB Practice Please arrive 30 minutes early to get on knee pads and court shoes and hair bands. Jog three times around the gym, stretch, then pepper with a partner. This should all be done prior to the start of practice. St Joseph Church Cottleville
    Tue 8/2/16 9am - 12pm Panthers Team VB Practice Please arrive 30 minutes early to get on knee pads and court shoes and hair bands. Jog three times around the gym, stretch, then pepper with a partner. This should all be done prior to the start of practice. St Joseph Church Cottleville
    Mon 8/1/16 9am - 12pm Panthers Team VB Practice Please arrive 30 minutes early to get on knee pads and court shoes and hair bands. Jog three times around the gym, stretch, then pepper with a partner. This should all be done prior to the start of practice. St Joseph Church Cottleville
    Tue 10/20/15 7:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers VB Practice JV/V Immanuel Lutheran
    Tue 10/13/15 5pm - 6:30pm Panthers VB Practice V Fort Zumwalt South Middle School
    Mon 10/12/15 7:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers VB Practice JH Fort Zumwalt North Middle School
    Mon 9/28/15 6:30pm - 9:15pm Panthers VB Practice JV/V United Methodist Church
    Tue 9/22/15 5pm - 6:30pm Panthers VB Practice JH/JV Fort Zumwalt South Middle School
    Thu 9/17/15 7pm - 9pm Panthers VB Practice JV/V Fairmount General Baptist Church
    Thu 9/17/15 5pm - 7pm Panthers VB Practice JH Fairmount General Baptist Church
    Tue 9/15/15 5pm - 6:30pm Panthers VB Practice JH Fort Zumwalt South Middle School
    Thu 8/27/15 6pm - 9pm Panthers VB Practice JH Fairmount General Baptist Church
    Thu 8/20/15 5:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers Team VB Practice: all JH 530-730pm/V,JV 730-930pm Fairmount General Baptist Church
    Mon 8/17/15 6:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers Team VB Practice United Methodist Church
    Mon 8/10/15 6:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers Team VB Practice United Methodist Church
    Thu 8/6/15 12pm - 3pm Panthers Team VB Practice St Joseph Church Cottleville
    Tue 8/4/15 12pm - 3pm Panthers Team VB Practice St Joseph Church Cottleville
    Mon 8/3/15 6:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers Team VB Practice United Methodist Church
    Thu 7/30/15 1:45am - 3:45am Panthers Team VB Practice Practice will start at 145pm (and go to 445pm) .
There is a camp before us that goes 9am-11am, 1115am-115pm. Nets will already be set up, but we will need to tear down tonight. St Joseph Church Cottleville
    Tue 7/28/15 1:45pm - 4:45pm Panthers Team VB Practice We will be starting at 145pm and go to 445pm. No Limits Volleyball Camp will be running prior to our practice and will be done at 115pm, so we will not have to set up nets, but come to stretch and be ready to go!
St Joseph Church Cottleville
    Mon 7/27/15 6:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers Team VB Practice United Methodist Church
    Mon 7/6/15 6:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers Team VB Practice United Methodist Church
    Tue 10/28/14 6pm - 9:30pm Panthers VB Practice PT/JH first, then JV/V 730-930pm Please arrive 20 minutes prior to practice so you can stretch. Basketball will end at 6pm and we'd like to take the courts soon after. There may be a chance they are done before 6pm. So please be in the gym by 540pm.
Varsity has a game at 5pm in IL then will head there after grabbing a quick bite to eat. I am sure they will be hungry as they have to drive an hour and be at the facility by 415pm. JV  can arrive at 720pm to get some warm up going and then help out or intermingle with the JH/PT practice. JV/V will start at 730 and go until 930pm. Varsity will start when they arrive. West County Assembly of God
    Tue 10/21/14 8pm - 9:30pm Panthers VB Practice JV/V After JH practices, and then JH and JV play, there will be a practice from 8--930pm for JV/V. If you have the time, please come by at 6pm to watch the JH, and then the JV play against Capitol City Comets! Go PANTHERS!!

All JH/PT should arrive for practice by 345pm. JV please arrive to watch JH play! Willot Road Christian Academy
    Tue 10/21/14 4pm - 5:30pm Panthers VB Practice PT/JH Willot Road Christian Academy
    Tue 10/7/14 5:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers VB Practice PT/JV then JV/V Please arrive 15-20 min to stretch and warm up. Come earlier to help set up! PT/JH 530-730; JV/V 730-930 Willot Road Christian Academy
    Tue 9/30/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers VB Practice PT/JH Come cheer on the JV and V prior to practice then spend some time increasing your skills as you prepare for a match on Monday, Oct 6th vs Intensity Willot Road Christian Academy
    Thu 9/25/14 7pm - 9pm Panthers VB Practice Varsity Willot Road Christian Academy
    Thu 9/25/14 5pm - 7pm Panthers VB Practice JH Willot Road Christian Academy
    Tue 9/16/14 8pm - 9:30pm Panthers VB Practice PT/JH Come early and watch JV & V play their matches!! Cheer them on!! Willot Road Christian Academy
    Tue 9/9/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers VB practice PT/JH Be there 20 min early to stretch prior to practice. If you can arrive early to watch JV & V, please do! Thank you in advance. PT/JH 730-930 Willot Road Christian Academy
    Tue 8/26/14 5:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers VB practice PT/JH then JV/V Please arrive 15-20min early to stretch and run prior to practice.  If you can come earlier, you can help set the nets up. Thank you in advance! PT/JH 530-730; JV/V 730-930 Willot Road Christian Academy
    Tue 8/19/14 5:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers VB practice PT/JH then JV/V Please arrive 15-20min early to stretch and run prior to practice.  If you can come earlier, you can help set the nets up. Thank you in advance! PT/JH 530-730;  JV/V 730-930 Willot Road Christian Academy
    Tue 8/12/14 5:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers VB practice PT/JH then JV/V Please arrive 15-20min early to stretch and run prior to practice.  If you can come earlier, you can help set the nets up. Thank you in advance! PT/JH 530-730; JV/V 730-930 Willot Road Christian Academy
    Mon 8/11/14 5:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers Team Practice PT/JH then JV/V Please arrive at least 15 minutes prior to the start of practice to stretch and earlier to set up.  Drive around back to enter the gym. PT/JH 530-730; JV/V 730-930 West County Assembly of God
    Thu 8/7/14 5:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers Team Practice PT/JH then JV/V please arrive at least 15 minutes prior to practice to get stretched out and earlier to help set up.
Please drive around back to enter the gym. PT/JH 530-730; JV/V 730-930 West County Assembly of God
    Tue 8/5/14 5:30pm - 9:30pm Panthers VB practice PT/JH, then JV/V Please arrive 15-20min early to stretch and run prior to practice.  If you can come earlier, you can help set the nets up. Thank you in advance! PT/JH 530-730; JV/V 730-930 Willot Road Christian Academy
    Thu 10/3/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Panthers VB practice Please arrive 15-20 minutes early to stretch and set up the net(s). WRCA (Willott Road Christian Academy)
    Mon 9/30/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Panthers VB practice Pleaser arrive at least 15 minutes early to stretch and help set up the nets. West County Asembly of God (WCAG)
    Thu 9/26/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Panthers VB practice Please arrive 15-20 minutes early to stretch and set up the net(s). WRCA (Willott Road Christian Academy)
    Mon 8/26/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Panthers VB practice V and JV please arrive 15 minutes prior to start time to warm up and get the nets set up. WCAG (West County Assembly of God)
    Thu 8/22/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Panthers VB practice Please arrive at least 15 min early to stretch and run prior to practice. First Baptist Church Washington
    Tue 8/20/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Panthers VB practice Please arrive 15min early to stretch and run prior to practice. Willott Christian Academy (WCA)
    Tue 8/13/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Panthers VB practice Please arrive 15min early to stretch and run prior to practice. Willott Christian Academy (WCA)
    Thu 8/8/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Panthers VB practice Please arrive 15min early to stretch and run prior to practice. First Baptist Church Washington
    Tue 8/6/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm Panthers VB practice Please arrive 15min early to stretch and run prior to practice. Willott Christian Academy (WCA)
*