Panhandle Christian Conference: PCC News

Friday, April 24
2015 Baseball & Softball Tournament Championships

          Hosted by: Central Christian School 
@ Loxley Municipal Park Hickory St, Loxley, AL 36551

 

Baseball Championship Bracket Updated 4/29/15

Softball Championship Bracket Updated 4/29/15

 

 

 



Wednesday, February 4
2015 Final Four Championship Weekend
2015 PCC Champions
Boys Champion - SL Jones
Girls Champion - Central Christian 

2015 Final Four Bracket Hosted by Aletheia Christian (Updated 2/7/15)



Friday, February 13
JV Final Four and All-Star Games

JV Final Four Bracket - Hosted by Gateway Academy

Central Christian wins JV Final Four Championship. 



Saturday, January 17
2015 East and West Regional Basketball Brackets

Eastern Regional Tournament - Hosted by West Florida Baptist
All East Regional games will be lived streamed:
http://www.wfbacademy.org/index.php/athletics/live-streaming/
 

Western Regional Tournament - Hosted by Atmore Christian 



Monday, October 13
2014 Soccer and Volleyball Final Four

Hosted by Aletheia Christian School

West Florida Varsity and JV win PCC Volleyball Championship!

Central Christian wins PCC Soccer Championship!

MVP: Joe Smeraglia (Central Christian)



Wednesday, September 24
PCC East Regional Tournament @ Santa Rosa Christian

Soccer Bracket

Volleyball Bracket  

Bracket Results  



Monday, September 22
PCC West Regional Tournament @ Central Christian School

Volleyball Bracket 

Soccer Bracket

 Bracket Results  



Monday, April 21
Emmanuel Christian wins the 2014 PCC baseball championship!

 

 

Friday, April 25
Emmanuel Christian wins the 2014 PCC softball championship!

Tuesday, February 4
Emmanuel Christian and Central Christian win the 2014 Varsity Boys/Girls Championships!

Tuesday, February 11
JV Final Four/All-Star Weekend, February 21-22

Tuesday, February 4
2014 East Regional Tournament, February 7 & 8, at Santa Rosa Christian School

Thursday, January 23
2014 West Regional Tournament

Thursday, February 6
First-ever PCC Cross Country/5K Season!!!

Friday, October 11
2013 Fall Final Four October 18 & 19 at Calvary Christian, Fort Walton Beach

Wednesday, October 2
2013 West Regional Tournament at Central Christian

Tuesday, September 17
2013 East Regional Soccer and Volleyball Tournaments

Monday, April 29
Final Four Baseball & Softball Championship

Wednesday, April 10
2013 West Regional Baseball & Softball Tournament, Hosted by Atmore Christian

Monday, April 15
2013 East Regional Baseball & Softball Tournament, Hosted by Emmanuel Christian

Monday, February 11
JV Finals and All Star Weekend Feb. 22-23




Saturday, February 9
2013 Final Four Tournament February 15 & 16 @ Central Christian in Robertsdale, AL

Tuesday, January 22
2013 West Regional Basketball Tournament, February 8 & 9, at East Hill Christian School, Pensacola, FL

Thursday, January 31
2013 East Regional Basketball Tournament, February 8 & 9, at Gateway Academy, Bonifay, Florida

Tuesday, October 16
Final Four at Olive Baptist Church

Final Four at Olive Baptist Church

Friday, October 5

PCC WEST REGIONAL VOLLEYBALL/SOCCER TOURNAMENT

Saturday, October 6
East Regional Volleyball/Soccer Tournament

Hosted by Calvary Christian Academy



Past Panhandle Christian Conference Champions

Conference Fees and Due Dates

Seeding: Tie-Breaker Rules

Wilson Award Winners and History

The Wilson Award is awarded each year to the school whose athletic department most exemplifies sportsmanship ...