Palmer Little League: Welcome


REGISTRATION FOR THE 2015 SEASON IS NOW OPEN!

*Please check the "Divisions" tab to the left before you register, as league age requirements have changed, for players 9 years of age and younger. 

 

IMPORTANT DATES:

In Person Registrations

Saturday Feb 28th 6pm-9pm at Palmer High School (During Varsity Basketball)

Saturday March 7th 10am-4pm at Play It Again Sports, Wasilla (10% off baseball/softball gear)

Saturday March 21st 10am-4pm at Play It Again Sports, Wasilla (10% off baseball/softball gear)

Saturday March 28th 10am-4pm at 3 Bears, Trunk Rd 

TRYOUTS/EVALUATIONS

(Competetive divisions Majors-Seniors)

Saturday April 4th at Palmer High School Gym

*Times for each division to be announced 

 

**Register early to secure your child's place on a team! We will do our best to honor special requests for team placement for non-competetive divisions only.  Special requests will only be considered if registered and requested prior to April 17, 2015.

 

****************************************************************************************************  

WE LOVE OUR

2014 SPONSORS!

 

Field Sponsors 

Matanuska Telephone Association https://www.mtasolutions.com/

HDL Engineering L.L.C. hdlalaska.com/

Subway-Palmer www.subway.com

Fred Meyer-Palmer www.fredmeyer.com/

 

Teeball

Halls Auto Body https://www.facebook.com/hallsautobody

Palmer Police www.cityofpalmer.org/

Mat Valley Federal Credit Union  www.mvfcu.coop/

Peking Garden  www.pekinggardenak.com/

Palmer Chiropractic  www.palmerchiroak.com/

Tutka, LLC tutkallc.com/

 

Minors I 

Summit Family Practice  www.summitfamily.com/

Matanuska Electric Association  www.mea.coop/

JD Steel Company  www.jdsteel.com/

Re/Max Dynamic of the Valley  www.dynamicofthevalley.alaska.remax.com/

State Farm  www.statefarm.com/.../Erik-Christensen-D7FR53DC..

F-E Contracting  fe-contracting.com/

 

Minors II 

Palmer Chiropractic  www.palmerchiroak.com

Taylor Surgical, Brent H. Taylor MD, FACS, 745-9400

Palmer Lions Club https://www.facebook.com/pages/Palmer-Lions-Club

Palmer Kiwanis https://www.facebook.com/KiwanisClubofPalmerAlaska

 

Majors 

Combs Insurance  www.combsinsurance.com/

Moose Lodge 793  www.palmermooselodge.org

 

Seniors 

Great Northern Engineering  www.greatnorthernengineering.com/

Palmer Elks Lodge  www.palmerelks.org/

Silvertip Design www.silvertipalaska.com/

 

Minors Softball 

Generations Medical Center  www.gmcak.com/

First National Bank Alaska  www.fnbalaska.com/

Capstone Urgent Care www.capstoneclinic.com/capstone-urgent-care

 

Majors Softball

Napa Auto Parts  napaalaska.com/

 

Juniors Softball 

BIONIC Chiropractic  drbionic.com

Matanuska Towing and Recovery www.matanuskatowing.com/

 

 

**If you visit one of these local businesses, please let them know you appreciate their support of Palmer Little League! 




 

 

A GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO OUR LOCAL RADIO STATION FOR ADVERTISING PALMER LITTLE LEAGUE TRYOUTS AND REGISTRATION DATES!!

COUNTRY LEGENDS 100.9 (www.countrylegends1009.com 

Thank you to Jeremiah Bartz at the Frontiersman Newspaper for advertising our registration!