Palmer Little League: Welcome


REGISTRATION FOR THE 2015 SEASON IS NOW CLOSED.

*DIVISIONS ARE NOW CLOSED, WITH THE EXCEPTION OF GIRLS' MINORS SOFTBALL. SOFTBALL MINORS REGISTRATIONS ARE NOW ON A WAITLIST BASIS ONLY.

ALL WAITLIST PLAYERS WILL BE NOTIFIED BY APRIL 30 OF TEAM PLACEMENT.

 

IMPORTANT DATES:

**FIELD CLEAN UP DAY APRIL 25 and MAY 2 10am-1pm @ Sherrod Fields

**OPENING DAY IS MAY 9 @ Sherrod Complex, ceremony at 12:00pm, please arrive by 11:30am

(season runs through the end of June) 

  

 

****************************************************************************************************  

WE LOVE OUR

2015 SPONSORS!

 

Field Sponsors 

Matanuska Telephone Association https://www.mtasolutions.com/

HDL Engineering L.L.C. hdlalaska.com/

Subway-Palmer www.subway.com

Fred Meyer-Palmer www.fredmeyer.com/

 

Teeball

Halls Auto Body https://www.facebook.com/hallsautobody

Palmer Police www.cityofpalmer.org/

Mat Valley Federal Credit Union  www.mvfcu.coop/

Palmer Chiropractic  www.palmerchiroak.com/ 

 Matanuska Electric Association www.mea.coop/

State Farm www.statefarm.com/.../Erik-Christensen-D7FR53DC.

Valley Business Machines

The Boutet Company

 

 

Minors I 

Tutka, LLC tutkallc.com/

Summit Family Practice  www.summitfamily.com/

Matanuska Electric Association 

Palmer Downtown Deli

F-E Contracting  fe-contracting.com/

 

Minors II

Mat Su Miners Baseball

Pioneer Pizza

Spenard Builders Supply

Alaskan Auto Inc/NAPA 

Palmer Lions Club https://www.facebook.com/pages/Palmer-Lions-Club

Palmer Kiwanis https://www.facebook.com/KiwanisClubofPalmerAlaska

 

Majors 

Combs Insurance  www.combsinsurance.com/

Palmer Chiropractic

Moose Lodge 793  www.palmermooselodge.org 

 

Taylor Surgical, Brent H. Taylor MD, FACS, 745-9400

Seniors 

DJM Autobody

Palmer Elks Lodge  www.palmerelks.org/

Silvertip Design www.silvertipalaska.com/

JD Steel Company  www.jdsteel.com/ 

Minors Softball 

Generations Medical Center  www.gmcak.com/

Capstone Urgent Care www.capstoneclinic.com/capstone-urgent-care

 

Majors Softball

First National Bank Alaska  www.fnbalaska.com/

 

Seniors Softball 

BIONIC Chiropractic  drbionic.com

Matanuska Towing and Recovery www.matanuskatowing.com/

 

 

**If you visit one of these local businesses, please let them know you appreciate their support of Palmer Little League! 




 

  

Thank you to Jeremiah Bartz at the Frontiersman Newspaper for advertising our registration!