Palmer Little League: Welcome

BOARD MEETING AND

2015 GENERAL ELECTIONS

Monday Sept. 22, 8:00PM @ The MTA Building in Palmer, downstairs meeting room 

Anyone interested in joining our board of volunteers should attend this election meeting to learn about open positions and how you can be involved in our great league! 

**********************************************************  

 

2015 Registration opens in January!

Remember to register early and not wait until spring! 

 

 

WE LOVE OUR

2014 SPONSORS!

 

Field Sponsors 

Matanuska Telephone Association https://www.mtasolutions.com/

HDL Engineering L.L.C. hdlalaska.com/

Subway-Palmer www.subway.com

Fred Meyer-Palmer www.fredmeyer.com/

 

Teeball

Halls Auto Body https://www.facebook.com/hallsautobody

Palmer Police www.cityofpalmer.org/

Mat Valley Federal Credit Union  www.mvfcu.coop/

Peking Garden  www.pekinggardenak.com/

Palmer Chiropractic  www.palmerchiroak.com/

Tutka, LLC tutkallc.com/

 

Minors I 

Summit Family Practice  www.summitfamily.com/

Matanuska Electric Association  www.mea.coop/

JD Steel Company  www.jdsteel.com/

Re/Max Dynamic of the Valley  www.dynamicofthevalley.alaska.remax.com/

State Farm  www.statefarm.com/.../Erik-Christensen-D7FR53DC..

F-E Contracting  fe-contracting.com/

 

Minors II 

Palmer Chiropractic  www.palmerchiroak.com

Taylor Surgical, Brent H. Taylor MD, FACS, 745-9400

Palmer Lions Club https://www.facebook.com/pages/Palmer-Lions-Club

Palmer Kiwanis https://www.facebook.com/KiwanisClubofPalmerAlaska

 

Majors 

Combs Insurance  www.combsinsurance.com/

Moose Lodge 793  www.palmermooselodge.org

 

Seniors 

Great Northern Engineering  www.greatnorthernengineering.com/

Palmer Elks Lodge  www.palmerelks.org/

Silvertip Design www.silvertipalaska.com/

 

Minors Softball 

Generations Medical Center  www.gmcak.com/

First National Bank Alaska  www.fnbalaska.com/

Capstone Urgent Care www.capstoneclinic.com/capstone-urgent-care

 

Majors Softball

Napa Auto Parts  napaalaska.com/

 

Juniors Softball 

BIONIC Chiropractic  drbionic.com

Matanuska Towing and Recovery www.matanuskatowing.com/

 

 

**If you visit one of these local businesses, please let them know you appreciate their support of Palmer Little League! 




 

 

A GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO OUR LOCAL RADIO STATION FOR ADVERTISING PALMER LITTLE LEAGUE TRYOUTS AND REGISTRATION DATES!!

COUNTRY LEGENDS 100.9 (www.countrylegends1009.com 

Thank you to Jeremiah Bartz at the Frontiersman Newspaper for advertising our registration!