Palm Bay East Little League: Board of Directors - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
 
  Board of Directors - Baseball
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone: Birthday:
    David King President  pbell_president@yahoo.com    
    Brian Keeley Vice President  keeley808@yahoo.com    
    Doug Maruzzella TBall/Seniors VP      
    Andy Loague MP/Majors VP  adloague@yahoo.com    
    Tom Doyle Minors/Juniors VP  tdoyle6@cfl.rr.com    
    Kyle Walters Treasurer  kylewalters@cfl.rr.com    
    Shannon Vassallo TEAM PARENT COORDINATOR      
    Nicole King Concession manager/Secretary  nking101452@gmail.com  321-499-4415  Mar 1
    Mike Moffett Equipment Manager  mkmoffett@earthlink.net    
    Steve Beolet Coach Coordinator/Uniforms/pic  beolet65@gmail.com    
    Phil Fuoco Safety Officer  pfuoco@cfl.rr.com    
    Howard McClellan Chief Umpire  hmcclellan3@cfl.rr.com    
    Joshua Culver Info Officer/Player Agent  pbellinfo@gmail.com