Palm Bay East Little League: Board of Directors - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
  Board of Directors - Baseball
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
  Brian Keeley President
    Josh Culver Vice President  
  Crystal Schauer Treasurer  
  Andy Loague Coaching Coordinator
    Phil Fuoco Safety Officer
    Michelle Santana Concession Manager
    Don Kraemer Equipment Manager  
    Tom Doyle Head Umpire  
    Dave Schauer Player Agent/VP Tball
    Tami Tramell Secratary/Concession Manager  
    Chris Ambrose Information Officer  
    Dena Loague Concession Manager  
    Shannon Vassallo VP MP/Minors  
    Bonnie Hampson Sponsorship/Uniform Officer