Pachanga Basket: Pachanga Basket 3ª División Senior - Last 25 Partidos

Select Season:  
Basketball 3ª División Senior
 
  Pachanga Basket 3ª División Senior - Last 25 Partidos
 
Number of Partidos to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Partido (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 5/12/12 TBA J22
    Sat 5/5/12 TBA J21
    Sat 4/21/12 12pm J20 ?
    Sat 4/14/12 12pm J19 ?
    Sat 3/31/12 TBA J18 ?
    Sat 3/24/12 TBA J17 ?
    Sat 3/17/12 TBA J16 ?
    Sat 3/10/12 12pm J15
    Sat 3/3/12 TBA J14 ?
    Sat 2/25/12 TBA J13 ?
    Sat 2/18/12 TBA J12 ?
    Sat 2/11/12 TBA J11 ?
    Sat 2/4/12 TBA J10 ?
    Sat 1/28/12 TBA J9 ?
    Sat 1/21/12 TBA J8 ?
    Sat 1/14/12 TBA J7 ?
    Sat 12/17/11 TBA J6
    Sat 11/26/11 5pm - 6pm J5 Pabellón Jorge Juan - Albacete
    Sun 11/20/11 1pm - 2:15pm J4 Pabellón Jorge Juan - Albacete
    Sun 11/13/11 11:15am - 12:30pm J3 Pabellón Feria - Albacete
    Sun 11/6/11 9am - 10:15am J2 Pabellón Jorge Juan - Albacete
    Sat 10/22/11 9am - 10:15am J1 Pabellón Feria - Albacete
  Pachanga Basket 3ª División Senior - Next 25 Partidos
  Date/Time: Partido (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Partidos.
click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule