Home of the 2011 Little League World Series Champions: Board & Officers

2015 OVLL Board & Officers

Officers

President
Robert Villanueva
President@ovllbaseball.com
Vice President
Toby Reece
Vice.President@ovllbaseball.com
Secretary Yvonne Palmer Secretary@ovllbaseball.com
Treasurer
Jeanette Lawrence
Treasurer@ovllbaseball.com
Co-Treasurer
Ian Donoho
Treasurer@ovllbaseball.com
Auxiliary Rep
Julie Choi Auxiliary.Rep@ovllbaseball.com
Co-Auxiliary Rep
JoAnne Flory Auxiliary.Rep@ovllbaseball.com
Information Officer
Bryant Jung
Info.Officer@ovllbaseball.com
Safety Officer
Patrick Russell
Safety.Officer@ovllbaseball.com
Coaching Coordinator
Keneth Marden
Coaching.Coordinator@ovllbaseball.com
Co-Coaching Coordinator
Sean Lewis
Coaching.Coordinator@ovllbaseball.com
Lead Player Agent
Rachel Blake
Player.Agent@ovllbaseball.com
Lower Div Player Agent
Marisa Campbell Player.Agent_MinorDiv@ovllbaseball.com
Fundraising Manager
Scott Pantel
Fundraising@ovllbaseball.com


Commissioners

Int./Jrs. Commissioner
  Juniors.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Majors Commissioner   Majors.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Minor A Commissioner
  MinorA.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Minor B Commissioner   MinorB.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Minor C Commissioner   MinorC.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Farm Commissioner   Farm.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Wee/T-Ball Commissioner   TBall.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com



Subscribe to this site