Home of the 2011 Little League World Series Champions: Board & Officers

Thursday, October 1
2016 Board of Directors & Officers

Officers

President
Bryant Jung
President@ovllbaseball.com
Vice President
Toby Reece
Vice.President@ovllbaseball.com
Co-Vice President Patrick Russell Vice.President@ovllbaseball.com
Secretary Yvonne Palmer Secretary@ovllbaseball.com
Treasurer
Cynthia Minicucci
Treasurer@ovllbaseball.com
Auxiliary Rep
Julie Choi Auxiliary.Rep@ovllbaseball.com
Co-Auxiliary Rep
JoAnne Flory Auxiliary.Rep@ovllbaseball.com
Information Officer
Sandi Lewis Info.Officer@ovllbaseball.com
Safety Officer
Pat Frohn Safety.Officer@ovllbaseball.com
Coaching Coordinator
Sean Lewis
Coaching.Coordinator@ovllbaseball.com
Lead Player Agent
Jeanette Lawrence Player.Agent@ovllbaseball.com
Co-Lead Player Agent Lisa Mullens Player.Agent@ovllbaseball.com
Lower Div Player Agent
Marisa Campbell Lower.Player.Agent@ovllbaseball.com
Fundraising Manager
Scott Pantel
Fundraising@ovllbaseball.com
Co-Fundraising Manager Dean Haidl Fundraising@ovllbaseball.com


Commissioners

Int./Jrs. Commissioner Open Juniors.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Majors Commissioner Brian Perry Majors.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Minor A Commissioner Ian Donoho MinorA.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Minor B Commissioner Brad Gill MinorB.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Minor C Commissioner Amy McLeod MinorC.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Farm Commissioner Open Farm.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Wee/T-Ball Commissioner Open TBall.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com



Subscribe to this site