Oregon District 7: Staff & Presidents - Baseball - Little League

Select Season:  
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Staff & Presidents - Baseball - Little League
    Staff & Presidents: Position: Email: Phone:
    Debbie Bedell District Administrator  arlin1@aol.com  503-585-6892
    Tom Bowman "Tom" ADA Baseball Jr-Sr-BL  tomjo67@comcast.net  
    Lee Reese ADA BB, 9-10, 10-11 & Majors  reese1168@comcast.net  
    Mary Arnold ADA Softball  alpata@juno.com  
    CARI BUCHHOLZ ADA Softball  cari4835@clear.net  
    Jalynn Miller ADA Challenger  faith97303@yahoo.com  
    Duane Bedell Safety Officer, Umpire Consult    
    Doug Perret Umpire Consultant, BB Sched  douperr@comcast.net  
    John Halloran Umpire Consultant, Baseball  jmh@ispwest.com  
    Mike Falzone Umpire Consultant, Softball  Umpiremike@comcast.net  
    Leslie Parpart Head Scorekeeper  JRParpart@comcast.net  
    John Foster Umpire Consultant Softball  cascadeumpire@msn.com  
    Jeff Pinkerton President - Parrish LL  jpinker76j@gmail.com  
    Liz Rife President - Cascade LL  lizrife01@gmail.com  
    Stephanie Bojorquez President - Keizer LL  sbojorquez08@live.com  
    Scott Leonard President - Corvallis LL  scott.leonard@oregonstate.edu  
    Vicki Care President - Albany LL  v.care@live.com  
    Don Thommen President - South Salem LL  dj@4pacificsign.com  
    Greg Astley President - Sprague LL  greg@astleygroup.com  
    Mandi Kadell President - Tri-Cities LL  mkadell19@yahoo.com  
    Mark May President - West Salem LL  mark.r.may@gmail.com  
    Scott Cantu President Mt Angel LL  scottmarci@mtangel.net  
    Gerold Floyd President West Valley LL  geroldfloyd@yahoo.com  
    Ron Care ADA Softball  r.care@comcast.net  
 
Subscribe to this site