Oregon District 7: Staff & Presidents - Baseball - Little League

Select Season:  
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Staff & Presidents - Baseball - Little League
    Staff & Presidents: Position: Email: Phone:
    Debbie Bedell District Administrator  arlin1@aol.com  503-585-6892
    Leslie Parpart Secretary/Head Scorekeeper  JRParpart@comcast.net  
    Tom Bowman "Tom" ADA BB/Dist. Information Offic  tomjo67@comcast.net  
    Lee Reese ADA Baseball  reese1168@comcast.net  
    Jeff Pinkerton ADA Baseball  jpinker76j@gmail.com  
    Mary Arnold ADA Softball  alpata@juno.com  
    CARI BUCHHOLZ ADA Softball  cari4835@clear.net  
    Ron Care ADA Softball  r.care@comcast.net  
    Diane Toberman ADA Softball  diane02@aol.com  
    Sue Manley ADA Softball  suemanley@gmail.com  
    Jalynn Miller ADA Challenger  faith97303@yahoo.com  
    Duane Bedell Safety Officer, Umpire Consult    
    Doug Perret Umpire Consultant, BB Sched  douperr@comcast.net  
    John Halloran Umpire Consultant, Baseball  jmh@ispwest.com  
    Mike Falzone Umpire Consultant, Softball  Umpiremike@comcast.net  
    John Foster Umpire Consultant Softball  cascadeumpire@msn.com  
    Gary Taylor Umpire Consultant  ortaylors@yahoo.com  
    Kent Zumwalt Umpire Consultant    
    Liz Rife President - Cascade LL  president@casecadell.com  
    Scott Leonard President - Corvallis LL  scott.leonard@oregonstate.edu  
    Vicki Care President - Albany LL  v.care@live.com  
    Greg Astley President - Sprague LL  greg@astleygroup.com  
    Scott Cantu President - Mt Angel LL  scottmarci@mtangel.net  
    Steven Thompson President - East Lane LL  arrow_steven@yahoo.com  
    Charity Hansen President - Eugene LL  charityhansen925@gmao.com  
    Paul McGrath President - Keizer LL  jeffpaulmcgrath@comcast.net  
    Greg Graziano President - Sheldon LL  GregSLL2112@gmail.com  
    Jim Quest President - South Salem LL  jimb@yahoo.com  
    Sherry Zumwalt President - South Valley LL   zumwalt4@me.com  
    Pending President - Tri Cities LL    
    Nichole Kenny President - West Salem LL  president@wsll.net  
    Tyson Crumley President - Parrish LL  crumtd@gmail.com  
    Mark Steinmetz President - Tri County LL  marksteinmetz@comcast.net  
    Ryan Starr President - West Valley LL  coachstarr@hotmail.com  
 
Subscribe to this site