Oregon District 7: Staff & Presidents - Baseball - Little League

Select Season:  
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Staff & Presidents - Baseball - Little League
    Staff & Presidents: Position: Email:
    CARI BUCHHOLZ "Cari" District Administration  caribuchholzlld7@gmail.com
    Debbie Bedell Treasurer/Dist. Safety Officer  arlin1@aol.com
    Leslie Parpart Secretary/Head Scorekeeper  JRParpart@comcast.net
    Tom Bowman "Tom" ADA BB/Dist. Information Offic  tomjo67@comcast.net
    Terry Trask ADA Baseball  terry.trask@hovo.com
    Mary Arnold ADA Softball  alpata@juno.com
    Jalynn Miller ADA Challenger  faith97303@yahoo.com
    Isaac Sanchez Umpire Consultant Baseball  isaacsanchez66@yahoo.com
    Duane Bedell Umpire Consultant Baseball  arlin1@aol.com
    Brandon Borst Umpire Consultant SchedulingBB  brandon.borst@gmail.com
    Mike Falzone Umpire Consultant Softball  Umpiremike@comcast.net
    John Foster Umpire Consultant Softball  cascadeumpire@msn.com
    Kent Zumwalt Umpire Consultant  zumwalt4@me.com
    Liz Rife President - Cascade LL  president@casecadell.com
    Jack Holpuch President - Corvallis LL  Jack.Holpuch@oregonstate.edu
    Steve Thompson President - East Lane LL  arrow_steven@yahoo.com
    George Grafe President - Eugene LL  gtgrafe@gmail.com
    Paul McGrath President - Keizer LL  jeffpaulmcgrath@comcast.net
    Tim Rush President - Mid Valley LL  president@midvalleylittleleague.org
    Bill Schaecher President - Mt Angel LL  billschaecher@hotmail.com
    Jeff Pinkerton President - Parrish LL (ADA BB  jpinker76j@gmail.com
    Sherry Zumwalt President - South Valley LL   zumwalt4@me.com
    Greg Graziano President - Sheldon LL  GregSLL2112@gmail.com
    Jim Quest President - South Salem LL  jimboq2002@yahoo.com
    Don Strenke President - Sprague LL  donstrenke@msn.com
    Mike Dearth President - Tri Cities LL  mikedearth250@yahoo.com
    Lela Bartels President West Salem LL  abartels26@msn.com
    Ryan Starr President - West Valley LL  coachstarr@hotmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site